Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 305 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(305)
    • 5 Star(297)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2022

    This is a fun little truck for what it is. the strong parts are engineered well where there is room for improvement on some of the suspension parts. does not take direct impact very well so beware. Everything that I have read says that people have different quality control issues with theirs and it usually the shocks, mine is the steering components. a little tuning and upgrading and this will be a pretty tough machine. But it will be fun to play with it along the way.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2022

    The 1:12 Brushed Buggy 124018 is really fun with its all-wheel drive. Otherwise I drive combustion engines - large models M.1:5 of FG with 29 ccm. However, for in between and on vacation, the WLtoys is a great solution. The buggy reaches 50 km/h with an original 2200 mha 2S battery. Measured by Sky RC. Quality a super buggy under 100 Euro. Super suitable for children, because you can throttle the maximum speed at the transmitter up to 1 kmh. I became aware of the 124018 by a YouTube test video of the WLtoys 144001 by Johnny Hand. The 124018 is identical in construction but has a longer wheelbase, thus more space for tuning and a better straight-line running. Aluminum tuning parts with brushless motor and larger tires are ordered 😂 The only negative was the remote control.The range is under 100 meters.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2022

    Excellent quality product arrived before deadline super recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    For the price, this thing is awesome! Made of lots of plastics, that will break after some use but.. banggood has tons of replacement parts, in metal! definitely recommend upgrading the wheels,if any

    Comments
    Show Original
  • danVIP3
    GB
    14/02/2022

    Awesome does what it says on the box and my oiled filled shocks are very good lots of movement not stiff at all. 60kph is fast for £75.99 ish buggy any faster would be to fast very happy love wltoys124018 and plenty of parts being wltoys if needed 5 stars straight out of the box!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    awesome little buggy. it arrived faster than I expected. hope it lives up to all the positive reviews.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2022

    Love these cars! I have a 144001 which is similar but my friend got a 124019 and when I saw that I had to get one of these. All of them are really nice and come with everything you need to run. Fast shipping from and great service thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Awsome, good looking and speedy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2022

    arrived very well breaded, super fast shipping arrived in Mexico in 20 days excellent, I will buy again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    Amazing Out of the Box, Takes jumps Up to 1,5m on dirt Like a pro ! Shocks are oil filled, and do a good Job.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$85.99