Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 36 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/06/2021

    I arrive in the time that says the publication is fast as I wanted it for my son, I love that you can adjust the front wheels manually because they were somewhat misaligned, only the control like birds doesn't work the reverse so 4 stars I will continue to test it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    Great car but needs aluminium wheel assemblies at the front. I had the steering snap off twice on the front left before I got aluminium since then iv thrashed it and everything is holding up even with an upgraded motor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    showed up in surprisingly good condition. the 124019 is definitely faster out of the box but the 124018 handles rough terrain better. if your looking for speed 124019 is best but the 124018 is a nice little bashing car. very durable and it showed up to America in 10 days!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    The WLtoys 124018 is by far one of the best low budget RC models on the market, for the money you are getting a lot, a good quality model that is reasonably fast and strong and it looks AWESOME, with the upgraded version getting 3 batteries is a huge bonus, not only does it save you extra money it also gives you nearly 1 hour run time with 3 batteries, I have a lot of rc models but I can tell you the fun factor this 124018 gives you is right up the top with much more expensive models,, I highly recommend this..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    This is my 3rd wltoys 1/2 and 2nd 124018. Delivery was 33 days standard mail to Perth. I broke the left A-Arm on its first battery, surprisingly at only medium speed. Now fitting the Metal upgrade kit which was supposed to be for another car. Not as durable as what I would of liked be prepare to order spares at the same time when you buy these cars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    fast delivery. The car is really fun and offers upgrade options. Unfortunately, the drive shaft and the motor are defective after an crash due to a loss of connection between the car and the remote

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Excellent value for money. Still quick and handles well, excellent RC! Check out my YouTube channel for more related RC reviews! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6Cj5aGAh4rpgOePVFdoYug

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    Great car! It is going fast. However, it is a pity that the ESC stops the car too late. lipos are below 3.2v at the end. Batteries will not last long

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    With three lipos that well

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    Great fun, very fast and durable, glad I bought one. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$149.80
    • AU$76.99
    • AU$20.99
    • AU$207.20
    • AU$98.97
    • AU$127.40
    • AU$72.58
    • AU$36.39
    • AU$183.40
    • AU$149.80