Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/07/2021

    Very very impressed with this product. Attention to detail is superb. Even the stickers are actual decals, side mirrors are real mirror glass. Fantastic product 11out 10 for this one..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Great truck, lots of fun. I most definitely will be buying another one. I also like all the after market items for this truck. I also have some other upgrades in mind for later. Highly recommend to any interested.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2021

    Fantastic little truck with fully proportional steering & throttle it also has front lights which look great, lots of stuff to 3D print for this the drift wheels aren't included which is a shame

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    very powerful, turns in a round that a beauty, I still have to mount the sports parts, but for now I like so congratulations for the fast shipping, for now, all that came to me the boxes were not ruined thanks...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Nice RC car. Fast shipment and delivery. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Great little truck. Made even better by the addition of a body kit! Check out my YouTube review below. https://youtu.be/rS6Mw41O8m0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    WOW! Just....WOW! What an amazing little truck, super fast delivery to the UK, and the 2 spare batteries even came in cases! The Aero Kit is really well implemented, lovely crisp moldings and fits perfectly! Even the box arrived in good condition! Well done, Banggood, another very satisfied customer!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/08/2021

    These things are so much fun and in the green it looks amazing! package was obliterated as per usual but inside was pristine. keep in mind the bodykit is a very similar shade but not metallic like the body so it doesn't match perfectly. Best price and great service as always!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/08/2021

    Great little truck. Made even better by the addition of a body kit! Loads of battery too for extra runtime. Check out my YouTube review below. https://youtu.be/rS6Mw41O8m0

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Awesome truck. Very nice colour. Be aware, the truck has been spray painted with a gloss glitter clear coat to look like metallic paint, but the body kit has not. The body kit parts are matte finished coloured plastic. I will add photos after putting it together.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$53.00
    • AU$84.54
    • AU$62.12
    • AU$39.19
    • AU$72.79
    • AU$106.01
    • AU$66.74
    • AU$149.66
    • AU$251.09
    • AU$364.09
    • AU$120.80
    • AU$73.02
    • AU$245.51
    • AU$72.40
    • AU$454.76
    • AU$56.89
    • AU$149.25
    • AU$133.91