Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 571 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (571)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(571)
    • 5 Star(528)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/10/2021

    In a few days, he arrived unharmed from the Czech warehouse. Great sailing machine, fine crafted work, I really like the plastic trunk. It flies very well, enjoy flying with it, I put in 3s 1300mAh battery, I put 20 grams of weight on the end of the trunk, so I got the CG good. For stronger artificial manoeuvres, it is worth using a larger propeller (12x6, 13x6), but it warms the engine better to watch out for, so at the bottom of the trunk, I cut a vent for better air flow. What's a problem is the cabin top, probably size defects (some other people complained about that), it cracks extremely easily at the pegs, I didn't put the cockpit inside with the pilot, Because you couldn't snap the cabin top without breaking it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/11/2021

    Delivery received in 1 week. No damage. The package is whole without breakage and without defects. delivery in time by the DPD deliveryman, more than to mount it 😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Cool Glider, all was perfect include the very fast shiping to Germany from the EU Shop !! bought a second one later for my Son !! Very good Service, also if you have some issues, they are very Customer friendly and help you very fast. Thats what we miss here sometimes from german Companys To the Management .....Keep on going and pay good Salarys to your very Friendly Sales Stuff, thay are you Investment for the Future and not only Numbers :-) Regards Father and Son team

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    great glider, very impressive in size. very agile for its size. not a beginner plane! i had this glider in the air for over a half hour.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    its a good glider alittle under powered which can be modified.. the canopy is brittle cracks easily...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Great service. The glider looks good and in good condition. I look fwd to getting my RC transmitter so I can fly it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2019

    I cannot argue with the 5* ratings I have given in each of the categories. Unfortunately mine has arrived to the U.K. in a sorry state. It looked o.k. as packaged when the packaging was removed the box looked like someone had tried to fold it in half! The pilot piece all smashed. the canopy with stress marks in it where it has been squashed and both wings with dents and scuffs. I know Banggood are a great company of whom I am a fan. My problem is my model and Volantex's creation has been trashed

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2020

    Package arrived in 5 working days, packaging very approximate and not at all protected, consisting exclusively of a buston black type garbage but a little thicker directly above the original box, FORTUNATELY has not suffered damage from transport. Open the box, the initial impression is of a product of excellent workmanship, also confirmed by the quality of the materials and the small parts, the joints irrobustiti by plastic guides, are almost perfect. The only small defect found is in the system of attachment of the semials to the fuselage, which struggled to hook and unhook, for an imperfect fixing of the plastic hooks to the root of the wings. Defect solved by filing slightly with the dremel the inside of the seat of the hook to make it move well. Mounted the model, in the centering is found, if you place the battery in the expected position, that the muzzle beats a lot, (provided that the cg is really where indicated under the wings, thing to verify), however with small modification I installed the battery on the top more backward moving below the servo cables, centering the model. The servos, motor and regulator work well. The flaps are ready with the servos but still attached to the ends, so if you don't want to use them you leave them stuck. I didn't like the canopy locking system with pressure caps, replaced with screws. I reserve the right to say something more after testing, but I think it must fly well. Francesco

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2020

    Today my order from Banggood in the form of 1 unit of Volantex ASW-28 arrived home according to my address. Exactly 12 days since the order. It looks fine ... 👍👍 ..... After I opened it, and I checked ... I checked it one by one its contents .... I am very happy that nothing is broken and of course all the components are complete as expected .... 👍 Banggood .... for me, recommendations for shopping for anyone ... 👍 Worth getting 5 stars ... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/07/2019

    To już 2 zestaw. Doszedł w ogólnie niezłym stanie. Jak zwykle zmięte końcówki skrzydeł. Może producent pomyśli nad lepszym sposobem pakowania? Według mnie model ma za słaby silnik. Jest kłopot z wyważeniem. Nawet dobrze wyważony model wymaga zmiany kąta natarcia statecznika poziomego, żeby nie nurkował w locie. Nie należy liczyć na jakieś noszenie i loty termiczne.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$461.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$148.49
    • US$87.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$16.99