Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 96 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(96)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2021

    MY FRIEND THE BUREAU IS FROM C*&&% ̈% P**#% QUALITY OF CARAMBA, THE BLUE TOMMY IS MAMAGNIFICIAL, It's so big that when it arrived I had to take the roof out of the house to put it in the room, Without saying who the traces are more defined than that Gothic Q VC likes, THE BENEFIT COST IS BITCOIN LEVEL IN 2011, IF IT'S LOKO!!! AMEI AMEI AMEI. THE MANUAL HAS BEEN IN AN ALLENGENIC LANGUAGE SO FUCK THAT THE É!!!!!!! TABLE WHO WAS THE GUARDS OF THE HOLY GRAAL, She came in a gold box in the trunk of a Maybach, put a red carpet on the RECEBER!!!!!!!! I came home, she was washing her dishes, without saying she was wearing wax in the car, She took care of the cats and put me to sleep and still took my grandmother to receive SLC retirement. NEGATIVE POINT: YET DO NOT DELIVERY BY TELETRANSPORT AND MENTALLY POSITIVE POINTS: ALL POSSIBLE

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Perfect. Came as described, surprised me a lot for being a good cost benefit. He's very precise, and he'll be perfect for me to hone my sketch work. It arrived within 25 days, ahead of schedule, and pretty quick. It also accompanies with 3 extra tips . (For in case the tip wears out with the time of use) and a USB adapter for Smartphone with USB-C connection. VERY GOOD, RECOMMEND ❤️ EXCELLENT COST BENEFIT

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    Everything came straight, according to the ad. Very good desk for the cost of it. Worth the investment, delivers what it promises. Would buy again for sure!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    The product surprised me, very good for live classes, writes with a letter very close to my real letter without much difficulty, responds very well to movements

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    Great product, came way before the expected in less than 10 days, everything perfect and working perfectly, no complaints, the screen is bigger even than I imagined and the driver is practical. 10/10

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    For the price, there's not much to complain about here. This is the cheapest tablet I've found for this size, and it really isn't bad. It feels like cheap plastic and very light that it might be easy to break, but it isn't a deal breaker for the price. It's not the most accurate tablet and it won't give you the best results, but if you're a professional artist, you're probably not getting this one. Overall, it's not perfect, but it delivers enough for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    Excellent, I really enjoyed it. The only defects are: the manual written in Chinese, but nobody actually uses, so it's not very relevant; and the mobile adapter that wasn't compatible with mine. In practice it is very worth very much, as long as it lasts for a reasonable time, and this I have no way of predicting. If it lasts less than a year I'll come back and take the 5 stars off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Great product. VFM! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Easy to connect and use with both Android devices(tablets smartphones) and PCs. Used it a few times at each of the above devices and was very pleased with the results. it's very important to mention that the product only works with the pen and doesn't recognize my hand or fingers and that helps a lot in ergonomics. Great entry level product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    Very good desk with quite large work space, super light for a very good price, arrived super fast, worth super worth it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    The tablet in question is very economical. Use as a tablet to write small graphs and chemical equations, is not the best for making advanced vector graphics

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$86.09
    • AU$67.44
    • AU$61.70
    • AU$63.13
    • AU$81.79
    • AU$101.88
    • AU$91.83
    • AU$87.53
    • AU$187.98
    • AU$146.37
    • AU$54.52
    • AU$71.74
    • AU$53.08
    • AU$34.43
    • AU$29.98
    • AU$119.10
    • AU$789.29
    • AU$9.46