Customer Reviews

4.74 out of 5
See all 310 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Image (40)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(310)
    • 5 Star(266)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(8)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/07/2021

    I'm very satisfied! This is a good and tiny hand saw! I tried and I can say that very useful! I don't know, how will long work this but really very good yet! An little curiosity : The warehouse is in Czechoslovakia, but the seller send from Germany.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2021

    Imported early 10. day everything OK. Battery charged and saw works perfectly. Batteries are a little stiff on, but the guide edges can be sharpened and it's easy. Thank you and recommend!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    As a first thing I would like to highlight the speed of the delivery occurred in 5 days and tracking code on time. The product is presented in a cardboard box where inside is the small saw removed from the blade, screwdriver, wrench and a very miserable package leaflet and not even in Italian but the simplicity of the assembly is intuitive and there are dozens of videos on the web. The first proof I can write for now is that it works well, size that is a wonder but there are two problems to highlight: 1 the tool has nothing for sure once put the battery so you have to be very careful and I say very careful both in pushing the button involuntarily that during the initial phase of cutting as sometimes escapes from the point where you want to start cutting so I recommend not to push all the button but little at a time so as to make a small notch and then cut, I believe that it is not quite up to standard as it does not have a protection for both the splinters and for cutting, in fact what I will do will first of all insert a small piece of plastic over the blade at least for the splinters. 2 After a few seconds of use it hangs and you have to activate the button again to start cutting again, Now I have to assess if it is because the battery is half-dead so it does not have the full power to make a clean cut or if it has overheating problems as I have already read from other reviews. Overall it is a good tool of course always at about 22 euros so do not expect the Top but his duty does it very well.I could recommend it but with due care in the use as dangerous for the hasty. Experience with the site and seller excellent both for the seriousness of both for the speed of preparation of the order and sending.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Quick delivery! I received the package safely. Works fine, but not very powerful. Assembly is not complicated, everything is attached to it. All in all, I'm satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    It's a strong, fun structure, very useful for smaller jobs. It arrived from the Czech warehouse within 5 naons, everything went completely correct :) I hope it will work without fault for a long time!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/07/2021

    Arrived well packaged easy assembly,all accessories ok,good performance takes easy handling took a bit due to Brazil Post Office. Highly recommend the seller

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2021

    Nice product. Came well packed and works fine! Only complaint is the screwdriver for chain adjusment, it's too SHORT and you can easily destroy the adjusting screw! Hint. Just move the black center part close to the flat end! And there will be room enough to use it properly. (The flat part is not needed for this product! I fixed it by 'hammering the black piese to the flat end.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    The package was delivered very quickly in 4 days. Very cool and useful saw. He cuts 6cm branches easily. I bought this saw because I bought a screwdriver on Banggood earlier and they both use the same batteries. Before use, lubricate the chain. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    Perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    all reasons

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$36.20
    • AU$44.97
    • AU$33.41
    • AU$77.98
    • AU$83.55
    • AU$55.70
    • AU$83.55
    • AU$77.98
    • AU$23.38
    • AU$76.59