Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/12/2021

    Elles m'ont l'air très bien. Je ne les ai pas encore monté mais j'ai trouvé la possibilité de les enlever facilement intéressante. Le poids supporté est de 300 kg. J'ai déjà acheté un modèle similaire pour lequel j'ai fait un retour avec photo de montage à l'appui pour un meuble destiné à une dégauchisseuse raboteuse montée sur un plateau qui s'élève pour l'utilisation. Vous pouvez voir mon avis en allant sur mon profil. Quand j'aurai fabriqué ce nouveau meuble pour ma scie sous table et ma défonceuse je mettrai les photos. N'hésitez pas à cliquer sur le bouton qui va bien, cela encourage à laisser des avis détaillés

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Great purchase. Quality, Workmanship Very good Fast delivery and good price I highly recommend Veiko products

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Super fast delivery and high quality item. Very sturdy. Wrenches included. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    I love the...More

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    Great product, sturdy complete and well made!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    Pristatė per 7 dienas. Viskas vietoje. Kokybė gera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    I am satisfied with the wheels, very well made, very fast shipping, and very professional You....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    fast delivery top service and good quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    Package delivered quickly and arrived intact and well packaged. Mounted on a heavy European handtool bench to be able to move it around my small workshop. Does the job perfectly. Only downside is the very soft screws delivered with the package, they should be replaced by better ones to further improve the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    So, it works, it's not too expensive... and we have to pay for it! Don't expect to use the provided fixing screws, they break into hard wood... or soft! But once again, it works very well for an amateur workshop, in intensive use you will have to put the price

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.52
    • US$17.79
    • US$9.89
    • US$197.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.89
    • US$30.72
    • US$28.21
    • US$149.59
    • US$20.67
    • US$20.67
    • US$14.52
    • US$46.27
    • US$27.16
    • US$115.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$105.99