Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 181 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(181)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2022

    Damnnn is the best drill stand ever!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2023

    Impressive for the price! That's an understatement. I've never had the original, but the only thing that seems not to be present in this version is the hexagonal key at the end of the stop button. Otherwise, everything is there and for less than $125 Canadian! The quality of the mandrel and guides is certainly less, but for a tool used more rarely, I am confident that it will do the job for a long time. The only negative note is that one wheel is missing on one of the stop blocks and another is hooked on the movable gate. I still give 5 stars because I am confident that these parts will be replaced following my request.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2023

    EN Very good packaging and fast delivery. I am very pleased. The package contains exactly what is in the description. RO Impachetare foarte buna si livrare rapida. Sunt foarte multumit. Coletul contine exact ce este in descriere.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2022

    good packaging and high quality product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2022

    well packed, really smooth and accurate, glad I went with the upgraded edition with 8 extension rods and the end stops too

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ckovoor
    IN
    03/01/2022

    Beautiful product. Well protected in styrofoam and cardboard packaging. Looks rigid.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2023

    Quite simply this is superb. Not only is it exactly as shown, it's also exactly (almost) the same as the nearly £400 Woodpeckers item. The quality of materials and finish is magnificent. Packaging was sturdy and the foam held everything in place. I haven't used it yet, but I can't wait to try it out. There are however a couple of improvements that could make it even better. 1. A Keyless chuck. 2. Make it compatible with Festool Centrotec system. Is it worth the money? Absolutely. Should you get one? Absolutely.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2022

    This product is excellent! The manufacture and finish is beyond very good. Although it is yet to be trialed, I feel confident that it will perform as described.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    Five-Stars !!! All the complaints I watched on YouTube have been fixed in my version !!! No wobble in the chuck bronze bushings, tapered stop , laser fitted foam box ... Fast shipping, modified foam to take accessories ... Outstanding !!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    Perfect quality 👍🏼 and the price performance ratio is great. Arrived in Germany in about 2-3 weeks. I would buy 🛒 again immediately again

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99