Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (0)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/04/2016

    Works great, and looks like a good build. Took longer as expected due to the fact that first order never arrived. Company sent a new product (THANK YOU for that) So great support on their part. Only negative is that there is no spare brushes one can order, so you will have to buy a new set. Overall great product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/02/2016

    Good Toothbrush. Because its my firs sonic brush i can not compare to any one you can buy in Germany. I give only 3 stars for quality because the heads were not packed in single hygienically package. Also one battery (two should be included) was missing. The battery in the package is also a little bit smaller then the AA batteries, but they fit too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2017

    Работает чистит неплохо таймер отсчитывает положенные 30 сек. Недостатки: очень очень большая мощность вибрирования. Жужжание ( а никаким ультразвуком там не пахнет) проникает через зубы прямо в мозг. Особенно приятно пройтись по зубам пластмассовой частью щетки. Разницы между режимами Супер и Норма нет.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2015

    Been using this for months now, it takes a bit of getting used but it really does the job. The AA batteries last for ages. Much better than rechargeable in my opinion.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2014

    Добро качество. Върши отлична работа и добра цена. Препоръчвам. Good quality. Does an excellent job at a good price. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2016

    It's powerful yet gentle enough to not made my teeth sensitive. Good quality and robust.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2014

    Great item. a high quality item that is well made and easy to use. I will be purchasing a few more for family members. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2018

    Merci Banggood. J'ai commandé deux brosses à dents et je les ai bien reçues, bien emballées et d'une très bonne qualité

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2018

    śliczna niebieska szczoteczka do zębów z timerem, bardzo poręczna i wygodna do użytku

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2016

    good quality, and efficient but very powerful vibrations compared to other products, use it with caution if you have sensitve teeth or gums

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$24.81
    • AU$38.60
    • AU$13.78
    • AU$13.64
    • AU$13.78
    • AU$6.88
    • AU$78.59
    • AU$51.01
    • AU$30.33
    • AU$4.12
    • AU$12.12
    • AU$82.73
    • AU$12.40
    • AU$51.01
    • AU$16.53
    • AU$16.67
    • AU$24.81
    • AU$45.49