Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 296 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (296)
  • Image (32)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(296)
    • 5 Star(270)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/09/2021

    Great for the overall price but let's review the pros and cons. ~Pros~ •Works with windows😃. •Connected to my Wireless Samsung Galaxy buds+😎. • Fast enough that nag is not a problem or noticeable for the average user. •Blue light indicator flashes with transfer speed so music playback vibes with disco lights😏🪂. ~Cons~ •Does not work with Linux(deb) even through "Wine" out of the box (you'll need to do some research on kernel editing as many articles point that route 😶🙄. I used Zorin 15 but things could work on 16 as one article mentioned dated Apr 2021). •Spec version is 5.0[of product]🤭 but bluetooth is within 4.0 😐 range. Still fast tho. • Outdated manual that has Windows XP visuals😜. •Cannot +Other details+ ▪︎Arrived within half a month to RSA 🚢🛫 🛩🛬. ▪︎YOU DON'T NEED TO INSTALL THE SOFTWARE FOR IT TO WORK ON WINDOWS 1♡♡♡(Just run the troubleshooting tool and it will fix that 👍) ▪︎Can't control noise cancellation on earpods but that's in the buds side. ▪︎It's way better latency and clarity with without the software(Just use Windows buildt in BT tool as you'll have more control)🤯🤫🤯. ▪︎Works with controller through windows troubleshooting and SCPToolKit. ▪︎Stutters when you add a new device whilst listening to a song(320kps) but goes back to normal afterwords. ▪︎

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    Product arrived in perfect condition, worked well, was able to connect to Bluetooth from the wireless phone to the notebook.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    Works great. I used it to upload a photo from my phone to my PC to write this review. It's super bright at night and it flickers in tune to music if you're using it for headphones. I haven't perceived any latency and the transfer speed is within bluetooth 5 spec.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    good adapter, long range and easy to install

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Automatically detected on Windows 10. Paired with my bluetooth headphone and earphone successfully. Windows detected its specification as LMP 9.9490 which is Bluetooth Core Specification 5.0, tally with product description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    Thank you for the parcel works well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2021

    Works and pairs fast, plug&play although you get a mini dvd with software. Fast delivery to Bosnia, under 30 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    I bought this Bluetooth adapter for my old laptop (BT 3.0), this Bluetooth USB works very well, now I can use my Bluetooth headphone on my laptop.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Working perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/07/2021

    Very good product! Running perfectly

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$9.69
    • AU$18.28
    • AU$8.07
    • AU$12.46
    • AU$13.71
    • AU$22.17
    • AU$18.01
    • AU$10.66
    • AU$10.66
    • AU$6.92
    • AU$7.61
    • AU$11.08
    • AU$20.09
    • AU$12.19
    • AU$5.48
    • AU$6.92
    • AU$7.61
    • AU$10.38