Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 164 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Image (24)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(164)
    • 5 Star(149)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/11/2017

    I use the receiver to track the ADSB signals sent by airplanes. I then feed the date to the FLightRadar24 network. It worked right out of the box one connected to the RPI.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2020

    The package arrived in good condition. The content is complete and undamaged. The offer corresponds to the description. The necessary driver could be installed despite missing signature. Also the included software I could easily install under the Microsoft Windows 10 Pro 64 bit version. 32 bit version is also available as well as the software for Linux and Mac. The only complaint is that the license of the program can only be used for one device. But to ask for more at the price would be almost exaggerated. All in all a high quality product also within the housing. Highly recommended. plfs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2018

    Доставка 3 недели, упаковано в пупырку. Качество отличное, все согласно описанию. Рекомендую!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2018

    This product is working great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2017

    EN: Works fine, all SDR software works OK. Made with rubber, detachable antenna, good overall quality. Remote not tested. PL: Dobry tuner, wyśmienicie działa jako tuner SDR. Całość wykonana z gumy, odczepiana antenka 10cm, "bacik" można odkręcić od magnetycznej podstawki. Pilota nie testowałem. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhQw_HiO3E4

    Comments
    Show Original
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    13/08/2019

    Verdadeiro ferro de soldar portátil... É como pegar numa chave de fenda em ergonomia mas mais leve. Obrigado Dr. Lucy Rogers (EPE magazine). Também recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2017

    Nice and cheap digital tuner. Works great as dvb-t receiver, but also as sdr. It's compatible with Linux based operative systems. I definitely recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2017

    Perfect choice for starting software defined radio (SDR) hobby.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2016

    This stick should be great to use it as SDR from about 60MHz till ..... I'll try. Prior I've to test all the functions an looks if it works as the manufacturer intended. After installation ( due to probs I've done it twice) the stick works fine. Because I don't live in the neighbourhood of transmitters the scanning with the original antenna (passive antenna) found no transmitters. Via an active antenna I found 43 transmitters and the programs had good quality. This testresult was expected. So far so good. Final I had to test is the remote controler. I could not get it working. Battery changed, still not working. That's why quality is 3 stars. For this prob I've contacted the banggood service via email. Till now positive experiences with these people.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Arrived well before time. Opted for Direct India Mail. Highly recommended if you're getting it shipped to India.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$42.62
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.97
    • US$9.01
    • US$109.99
    • US$10.36
    • US$2.29
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$34.09
    • US$93.49
    • US$98.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$8.79