Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 1803 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1803)
  • Image (474)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1803)
    • 5 Star(1652)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(24)
    • 2 Star(18)
    • 1 Star(29)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/11/2020

    Great quality for money! The battery has Chinese cells of 1500mah, the total capacity is 3000mah. There is no lubricant you will need to disassemble and add. Satisfied!

    Comments (17)
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    I'm impressed with the quality of this impact key. Very beautiful, rubbery finish. Great cost benefit. Arrived fast and I didn't get a customs fee here in Brazil. Important information, I managed to release even the homokinetic pointer nut with it. Full video using her on my channel on YouTube

    Comments (55)
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    I got the goods. It's a good thing the tool itself was wrapped with a protective film. But the appearance of the packaging and the box gives the impression that it wasn't kicked only by the lazy one. In the work has not yet been tested, because it is not bought for itself, outward looks worthy. Purchased after reading the review on the mysku website, hopefully that matches the review. Delivery to Kemerovo 34 days. Track only to customs, then silence. The Russian Post received a message of arrival (the track was already domestic).

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    The observed nutcracker creates about 250-300 Newton-meters in fact, possibly more, unfortunately nothing to check. Gaikovort made a good impression, sits comfortably in hand, trimmed handle, powerful, there is an adjustment of speed and effort. Akk is pretty powerful. But you need a spare, just in case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2021

    1 - It took 20 days to arrive at my home in Goiânia. 2 - By the print box that was to come two batteries, and came only one. 3 - It is not very resistant the material, but it can work calmly but carefully. 4 - It came with 50% battery. 5 - The Battery is light, the top of the machine and heavier. 6 - For the price I paid it is worth the tool. 7 - I wasn't charged at customs. 8 - I did not pay any kind of insurance offered by Banggood.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • valmvm
    BR
    28/12/2020

    Very Good Hole Great Finish!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    Good seller, well packaged. Very good key is already the second one I buy, I'll wait for another promotion to buy another one.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    Ordered from the Russian warehouse. It came as predicted last week. Received by courier in hand, very convenient. It's an acceptable power torque wrench. Undos wheel bolts on a passenger car. Alas, the low-tonage truck does not, does not unscrew. Brushless motor, ergonomic body, nicely in the hand, handle in rubberized intakes, good weight, although not light. Two rotation speed and rotation type adjustment: constant and spiky. High spindle speed, I expected that will be smaller. However, the power button with the regulator, you just need to adjust. The batteries are very similar to MAKITA, but the original is not, I did not check if it fits. In general, for such money just super, took on the stock. I recommend it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2021

    Sobrang pinabilib ako netong power tools na ito, kayang magtanggal ng lug nut ng sasakyan at satisfied ako dahil 10x 1500mah ang battery nya kaya matagal tong malowbat sigurado

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    The key even unscrews the heavily-baked screws at the wheels. I'm afraid the square tip may not last long because it has too many holes in it but if the manufacturer guarantees good steel it should be fine. Key in a strong box, power supply and 1 18V battery and instruction delivery in 4 days from the day of your order. Space speed

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$58.29
    • US$76.99
    • US$48.39
    • US$109.79
    • US$76.99
    • US$47.49
    • US$72.69
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99