Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 77 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Image (13)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(77)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/03/2022

    The packaging was cheap (low quality cardboard) but the machine and parts seem to be of good quality. The only negative that I've noticed so far is a friction noise when the wire drum is rotating (like two surfaces are grinding on eachother). The voltage and amperage indicators seem to be quite accurate. The first attempt was on the angular welding where there was too much splashing but i was all because of the settings. When i spent some time to find the proper adjustments i managed to get a very good result with very little splashing. All the welding was made with Flux wire. I haven't used conventional wire on it yet. In a few words, it is what it claims to be (250A) and worth of it's money. As for the reliability, time will tell. I hope this review was helpful.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    hello, delivery arrived on the scheduled dates punctual, has good pita the machine, I still could not try it, in question the packaging came well but with a couple of strokes in the packing box

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Kempo nebandziau. Elektrodai virina tikrai gerai. Bandziau virinti dvi 1.5 mm skardas kampu, skyliu nepradeginau, siule grazi. Nors as tik mokausi. Tiesa laidai galetu buti geresni. Bet uz tokia kaina tikrai verta.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2022

    Fast delivery, the product was intact, tried the MIG function, seems to work fine, will try MMA and MAG and update the review, seems like a fine machine for the cost, will measure AMPS and post update

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2022

    Excellent welding machine like the most famous brands. Solders very well both wire and electrode with an excellent Hot Start.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    Quick delivery, the box came wheel kneaded and torn paper. Product was not visibly damaged. We still have to test.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    Top Device

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • gyyVIP4
    BE
    27/05/2022

    The connecting wire between the aark clamp and the device is too thin. The cable gets hot itself at a current of 100 Apere, the insulation begins to melt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    Fast delivery. but you can see photo .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    Quick send good packaging. The body and tweezers are inside the machine. I tried it with Flux and electrode, and it works great.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$293.79
    • US$64.99
    • US$79.15
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$8.74
    • US$59.99
    • US$106.66
    • US$82.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99