Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 133 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(133)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/03/2020

    The product arrived right well packaged, the seller quickly sent very good work, keep it up. Already the excellent 3D printer print few parts plus I am already happy with the results! It is not simple the part of connecting the cables to the motherboard, a tip is to look at the information that comes on the SD card before mounting because the manual comes little information!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2019

    Bäschedigt geliefert, mal sehen ob der drucker auch funktioniert.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2020

    Ok, let's face it - the printer itself is a great value for money. Fullstop. I won't have a second one ordered if I wasn't satisfied with the first one. Then why is it that I just give 4 stars on this review? Because the mounting holes of the case were drilled with wrong dimensions. Or (maybe even more likely) wrong hinges were included. And thus I can't finish my build - at least not today. :-/ ~16mm spacing for the drilled holes vs ~20mm on the hinges. And the later one somehow don't match the product images. Therefore I will have a look at my local hardwarestore to find some fitting hinges. It's just the same as for the firmware. You won't get a "working 100% out of the box", more likely a good 90%. Once you are willing to invest some time in order to compensate that lack of qualitycheck or "creative interpretation of GPL, this printer might be for you. Hint: Switching over to a proper Marlin2.0 was a big relief for me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • WTTVIP4
    FR
    11/12/2020

    Very well packed. The cardboard suffered well during transport but the foam elements protected the parts well. The editing is not very complicated, you have to look at the instructions on the Micro SD which includes a video editing, a slightly more complete instructions. The best thing is to watch the videos online. Very important, carefully control each element during assembly. - The amounts do not all have the same lengths. At me 1 to 2 mm difference between the 4. - Check the flatness of the top bracket - The adjustment of the rails. check the distances at the edges and check the clamping. - After mounting, check the horizontalness of the Z. I unscrewed the fasteners at the top and bottom at the mounting to tighten them with the tray mounted at the top and descended at the bottom to have no forcing point and a good horizontality. I have a firm acrylic version. This version of the panel is not planned for the Pro 2 version but the first version with the X and Y engines at the bottom on the base and not in height. There are 2 panel fasteners that cannot be mounted due to the position of the 2 motors. In the problems, the probe of the heating bed that was not working (Err3), and a fan of the head that has just released. There is a lack of quality control for this printer at Two Trees , it's a shame. yet normally they are known for the quality of the products.. The studs are not the same length. Problem of fixing the panels. cannot print the Micro SD test without updating the firmware. 1 fan that just released after 4 hours of printing/testing. It is a very good printer, there is a bit of adjustment to make it perfect. Already a lot of tutorials on the internet and parts on thingivers to solve some problems. I recommend:-) I ordered the wifi module to add it to the Robin Nano v1.2 card and a MKS Mos to relieve the card.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2020

    This 3D printer worked perfectly after assembly which was fairly straightforward. The only issues I had were a slightly warped heat-bed (unfortunate, but still usable), a few slightly loose screws on the Y-axis rails and the Y-axis endstop was mounted back to front.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Purchased it recently, pls keep in mind that I have ZERO experience with 3d-printing and 3D printers, this is my first printer. It took a few hours to assemble. One of the belt idlers was slightly deformed, so I had to fix it so the belt goes smoothly. The first thing I had to do was to update the firmware. The old one was 1.0.3 with ONLY automatic leveling, and since my printer has no auto-leveling probe it was unable to level. I downloaded the 1.0.5 version from two trees site, and update the machine to it, just put .bin, .cfg and two folders on an SD card put the SD card, and start the printer - after a few minutes update is ready. After the update, I did manual leveling (thanks to YouTube) and start printing the test cube from the original SD card. Results are on photos. I think the machine is just fine. Shure, there are a lot of extras one can add, seems I have to learn a lot :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    I went to pick up today,finally have to put it together and test it,but I advise,it's going to be my first time and I'm on very high stakes it's going to be fascinating

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Everything is ok. Not the easiest printer to assembly but YouTube gave an extra help. It's working!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Perfect, efficient, reliable, fast. Assembly done in about 3 hours, the first prints the classic 20x20x20 cube, precise. Arrived in a super satisfied workweek!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2020

    A bit more difficult to build up you have to take your time but in the rough and whole a horny part. And hir and da kleine man still has to accept small mistakes of Two Trees.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$279.00
    • US$226.60
    • US$399.00
    • US$245.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$75.99
    • US$49.42
    • US$7.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$60.11
    • US$15.12
    • US$49.90
    • US$8.29
    • US$9.83
    • US$271.98