Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 834 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (834)
  • Image (168)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(834)
    • 5 Star(756)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(19)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(10)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/11/2021

    Small size, light engraver. Suitable for small jobs that do not require much power. In this engraver there are three modes of speed 5-10-15 thousand rpm. Its purpose: grinding, polishing, engraving, cleaning, drilling (in a very soft material) Battery voltage Li-ion 16340,3,7V, 600mAh operating time on one full charge approx. 90 minutes 35 different nozzles are supplied: 1 pcs. Accessories box 2 pcs. different diameters (3.2 and 2.4 mm), 12 pcs. Of grinding tapes, 1 piece grinding tail 2 pcs. A felt wheel without a tail, 2 pcs. A felt wheel with a tail, 1 pcs. bristle brush for cleaning, 1 pcs. felt mandrel for grinding belts 6 pcs. grinding circle with tail of different shapes 2 pcs. 2 and 3 mm drills, 6 pcs. diamond grinding needle of different shapes 1 pcs. USB cable

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Delivery was made in 8 days, it turned out very quickly. The machine will fit as an auxiliary to the more powerful, sometimes there is such a need to climb up somewhere and refine the surface. The second time probably would not buy, count on something more powerful and autonomous, for today already found and plan to buy next time:)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2021

    I received it in 1 week the product does the job for small-size mini jobs Don't expect anything professional, but it does the small work

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    this topshak Mini grinder is a little ripper small compact lightweight lots of power for its size fantastic for RC cars boats plans helicopter modelling or DIY projects at home luv the 3 speeds 5 /10/and 15 thousand RPM got about 80 minutes out of a full charge with not a lot of drop off when the battery gets low taking about 90 minutes to charge it I used a phone charger Port to change all bits can be purchased at Banggood Or your local hardware store if you want something with lots of power then recommend you buy a corded one but thay are big and bulky where this one fits in your hands like a pen l would give it 10 out of 10 for its size I recommend this to anyone if you want something that is affordable then this is it cheers

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    Delivery of the order in 10 days. Meest Express delivery service. Despite the fact that the goods were packed simply in a postal package, the box was not damaged during transportation. The small sander is suitable for small jobs where you do not need a large capacity of the equipment. This device has three speeds of 5, 10, 15,000 rpm. There are different modes of operation: engraving, polishing, grinding, cleaning, drilling only visible in plastic or wood. The kit consists of the grinding itself with a charging cord, 2 collets, 2 drill bits, 6 diamond bits, 1 brush, 6 abrasive stones, 4 felt attachments, 12 nozzles with sandpaper and holder to them. Very concise instruction manual. In the sander installed Li-ion battery with direction 3.7 v, 600 mAh. The sander itself is very compact and ideal for small jobs, not requiring much effort when processing any products made of soft materials - plastic or wood. I can recommend this product for purchase, if not require from this device any more than tasks, and use it as intended for small and light work.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Article received fairly quickly. The merchandise arrived complete and fully functional. I have a similar article but it's not the battery, like this one. I really liked the fact that it has 3 speeds and I still don't know the autonomy. It came with battery charge and I had the opportunity to try it out, missing to test more thoroughly for better rating. Very good article with the advantage of being wireless and coming accompanied with various accessories, see images. This is a very useful tool for certain detail and small mount services, and even my wife gives it use in DIY type jobs. It was a kit tool that I lacked with greater freedom to be wireless and extremely portable. Banggood is once again to congratulate you on the excellent price-quality ratio and options on offer creating mutual trust. Thank you and good purchases.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    I received the product 5 days after ordering it. It was an incredibly fast cargo! As for the drill, it looks pretty good, and there's almost every end. Complete price performance product!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    Маленький, лёгкий, удобный гриндер для мелких работ. Обороты задаются кнопкой включения (повторными нажатиями) и отображаются количеством красных светящихся полос на индикаторе рядом. Четвёртым нажатием гриндер выключается. Восхищает широкий ассортимент дополнительных аксессуаров, которые вы можете приобрести к нему дополнительно. Подзаряжается комплектный кабелем от любого источника USB.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    delivery okay thank you small hand grinder functional 3speeds for a few Es

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2023

    top shark mini grinder I got this to give to my daughter, small compact easy to use not very powerful great for manicures pedicures value for money excellent gadget

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.39
    • US$46.99
    • US$68.05
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.74
    • US$98.13
    • US$79.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$86.48
    • US$63.99
    • US$13.19
    • US$76.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$72.99