Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 309 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Image (56)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(309)
    • 5 Star(299)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/03/2022

    I got this tool from Banggood so I could take the test and give my Rewiew. At first, I would like to say that the box is quite heavy, which has already impressed enough, because it comes with various accessories to be used, with grating the rivet, which can be transformed into a cutting tool or a tool for nut installation, Having several sizes being the nut: M5, M6, M8, 1/4-20, 5/16-18, 10-24. Rivet: 6.4mm, 4.8mm, 4mm, 3.2mm and 2.4mm It has good ergonomics, the only thing that bothered me a little bit on the tool is its weight and perhaps the initial difficulty of making the size changes, Considering that it was the first tool of this kind that I picked up and your manual piece much for not having in the Portuguese language. Apart from that, I have to say that it is a very high quality, good material and very versatile tool. Not to mention the box which is quite organized, but I believe the material from inside could be more resistant as a piece of it arrived broken, but nothing that affects the deposition of the accessories or the use of the box as a whole. With that, I can conclude that this is a great tool and would give a 9/10 grade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2022

    That's a good, solid tool. With enough parts. At a very good price. Quick mission. Thanks to the banggood It's just a little weird and sturdy. With a cold shoulder. At a small window. Quick pick. That's why I'm here

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2022

    Well built and solid riveter, excellent plastic case that holds it, neat and complete. Good equipment of rivets both classic and threaded.... I tried to "eat" some pieces of aluminum sheet metal and I must say that it is practically no effort. Of course, I can't give any indication of reliability over time but from how it's built it seems unlikely to break unexpectedly. If anything I will correct the judgment in time. Good job everyone!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    Robust and good quality. You can easily squeeze by its handles and its large size, it makes you very easy to use. Rivet properly. Differentiated by colors to remember the size of your pieces. It comes with its box, all neat and easy to carry. I recommend it. The downside... is that I would have to come with the spare parts and put link of the spare parts to facilitate their purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Received quickly, has arrived correctly, and the box comes well protected. Apparently good quality, pending to check performance. Brings plastic box and a multitude of accessories

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2022

    Makes a very valuable impression. Both from the packaging and the tool itself. It's also great that this tool comes with a storage box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2022

    top quality, multifunctional tool and price out of competition. The package arrived in a very careful packaging. The tool case is ergonomic and contains all the accessories of the rivet maker. The tool was tested in real working conditions Simply perfect !!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2022

    Product arrived intact and on schedule, of good manufacture seems sturdy and precise in movements. i have yet to try it but i think it's ok given the reviews prior to mine. topshak TOP

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    material arrived in about 10 days. At first glance sturdy and solid, I will also try the operation soon which, as I have seen on other sites, is very simple and functional. Not to be underestimated is the presence of the user manual also the Italian.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • bebeki
    GR
    21/04/2022

    Product as described. Looks solid. Time will tell about the build qualtiy. Manual in English

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$163.90
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.16
    • US$72.59
    • US$20.89
    • US$9.89
    • US$90.99
    • US$26.51
    • US$32.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$36.25
    • US$6.25
    • US$16.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$259.99