Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 8 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/09/2021

    Really liked that from your own battery. out of minus, only english

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Delivery to the Kharkiv region. 28 days from the moment of order МистЕкспрес won in the section Slesh. Mouse, touchpad, keyboard everything works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    The TC6 air control arrived in Istanbul in three days at the speed of a jet. He left customs in one day and came to Izmir on ptt again on the second day. T16+M remote's new user gift. Thank you very much to banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    super! works class, is connected with two prefixes perfectly, the switch button itself has adjusted, other remotes have not included. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    we couldn't activate a few keys but it's a handy product ❤ the colorful and stylish mouse feature works well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2021

    great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    thumbs up

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    I got it for free with the first registration campaign. I chose this because there were no other items of interest. It is a PC remote control that is connected to USB, so it may be convenient for presentations. I would like to take advantage of the opportunity. As it is not using it, the rating is 3 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$22.60
    • AU$22.95
    • AU$31.47
    • AU$26.82
    • AU$39.45
    • AU$28.69
    • AU$21.51
    • AU$14.34
    • AU$21.51
    • AU$17.21
    • AU$24.38
    • AU$31.56
    • AU$23.19
    • AU$25.85
    • AU$20.51
    • AU$21.53
    • AU$18.64
    • AU$52.55