Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 62 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/01/2021

    Arrived after 3 weeks - not too bad. Item well packed. After initial check I can confirm that works. Works really fast. I am not planning to play games on it's rather to work, to connect from home to my work place. Test was successful. I am really pleased with this mini PC as it's all what I needed. Could be a little bit more quieter but it's not too bad. I may have some further information after some time. At the moment I do recommend this PC.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Orders 13/2/2021 to 25/02/2021. Fast took to ke malaysia & off tuberculosis. Buy takeout reviews from TechTablet. It doesn't disappoint. Appropriate for homeschool.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2021

    Top price for 3rd generation Ryzen 5 Meanwhile I bought 6 pieces of this for friends, family and acquaintances. RAM is no longer 2666MHz but 3200MHz fast. NVme faster than before 😎

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    item arrived very soon (only two weeks since order!) Excellent! As about mini pc looks very good until now. I have to mention that memory modules are 2 x 4gb, which means extra update cost in future

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Best value for money mini pc, only cons I can think of are the wifi card that's slow but you can upgrade it and there are 6gb of ram available out of 8 but you can upgrade it too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    As always top. These mini-PCs are definitely worth their money. This is now the 10th I got and I am always enthusiastic. Even the RAM and the SSD are faster than the predecessors!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    Man, my boss, I know you're good at this. I'm good at white people

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Mini pc that looks more like a pc gaming. Starts in about 6 seconds only! It took only six days to arrive! Very good even and super fast!!! Impressive!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2020

    excellent for office work and gaming.. love it.. fast shipping to saudi in under 10 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/05/2021

    O produto estava previsto pra chegar no dia 09/06/2021, mas chegou antes dia 25/05 (comprei no dia 10/05). Quanto ao produto em si, não tenho o que reclamar, roda muito jogo, é possível ver o que ele roda com o site pc game benchmark. É compacto, leve mas poderoso, melhor que um notebook (portátil). Ele custava 379, mas felizmente consegui pegar uma boa promoção e no final saiu por 311 euros. Ah! Tem Bluetooth pra quem gostaria de saber, já que a fabricante não diz na descrição do produto. Tô curtindo bastante, é bom tanto para trabalho quanto para jogos. Também é fácil de abrir, há vídeo no yt para isso. O meu HD de notebook não reconheceu, mas creio que seja o próprio HD mesmo do que problema no computador. O Windows vem pré instalado, mas como eu não confio em nada que seja software que tenha origem chinesa, eu baixei outro Windows (do site da Microsoft mesmo) e quando instalado, não precisei crakear, já veio ativado. Mas isso deve ser por que a chave de serial já estava na bios, então mesmo que você instale outro Windows home, ele permanecerá ativado. Para entrar na bios também é fácil, basta ficar apertando esc que ele entra em 2 segundos. E falando em segundos, o pc liga e menos de 20 segundos. O ssd vem reparticionado, pra quem não gosta, é uma desvantagem, mas também é fácil resolver isso. De resto, é uma boa máquina, recomendo pegar em promoção, mas se está com pressa, pegue a versão com ryzen 5 2700u

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$27.89
    • AU$558.00
    • AU$576.13
    • AU$237.14
    • AU$1,283.41
    • AU$641.70
    • AU$795.15
    • AU$482.66
    • AU$292.94
    • AU$278.99
    • AU$613.80
    • AU$245.51
    • AU$948.60
    • AU$641.70
    • AU$320.84
    • AU$823.05
    • AU$371.06
    • AU$19.99