Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 129 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(129)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/02/2018

    This product stands up to claims of performanceLCD a little small and hard to see when USB conected to unit otherwise all round excellence.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2019

    Aparelho muito bom, boa qualidade de som.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2019

    Best qwerty

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2019

    super super,,, The sound is very good. I am satisfied with this amplified.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • VIP2
    IN
    18/09/2018

    Amplifier with bluetooth connectivity sound quality is good but I think it would have been better if three were led lights behind volume knob. Looking would have been great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Dear Banggood, the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár the amplifier arrived today, thank you for the fast delivery. Unfortunately, there were two problems immediately after unpacking: 1. The device has a Chinese connector. However, the EU adapter sent to it does not accept the Chinese connector (photo attached). 2. The left handle of the device is severely deformed (photo attached). I can't control the possible operating problem yet, because it can't be turned on either. By the way, it even bothers you that you now have an offer (AV-501BT) that is EU-connected, more powerful (1200W instead of 800) and much cheaper though. I look forward to their help and offer. Sincerely: Gy. Bognár

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2019

    Hola llegó el amplificador pero llegó dañado.. el equipo llegó undido abajo aparente mente por golpes..Y le faltan pernos a la carcasa... además trae el control remoto partido ... necesitó una respuesta a la brevedad ... yo pague por algo nuevo y sin detalles .. .. me imagino hay algún renbolso por las molestias?? ..... Por favor necesito que me soluciones el problema?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2021

    Quick delivery, all in perfect condition, fair cost for what it promises, satisfied.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2018

    I purchased Sunbuck AV-MP326BT 800 watts stereo amplifier from Banggood.com and feel happy and satisfied with this product,hope for more quality products in future. Thanks Banggood

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2019

    ótimo produto respondendo todas as espectativas e muito bom mesmo , não distorce o som rádio com sinal muito bom e aparencia linda . estão de parabéns .

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.01
    • US$42.89
    • US$44.33
    • US$91.51
    • US$33.99
    • US$113.25
    • US$109.99
    • US$30.06
    • US$64.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$11.97
    • US$16.31
    • US$50.97
    • US$29.99
    • US$70.39
    • US$93.33
    • US$7.76