Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 730 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (730)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(730)
    • 5 Star(668)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/11/2020

    Mine came all jumbled up, I just dumped them out and resorted them. When I had finished I found that one size of screw only contained 1 actual screw. There are plenty of that size that are longer so I will just cut some down if I need to. Still a good deal and a nice kit. Just be prepared for some time sorting.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    look great. some difference numbers between 16-20 pis.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2021

    kind of jumbled. but good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    a must have

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    all good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2021

    Shipping was faster than expected. All screws came mixed

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2018

    These are good quality screws but the box they came in was not. A few of the separating panels came out of their slots during transit. Consequently, the screws were all mixed together when they were delivered as the pictures show. It took me an hour to sort them out. Also, there are no M3 x 30mm screws as specified but there are some M3 x 6mm screws which weren't specified.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2016

    Like other customers, I found the contents completely scrambled. A lot of fun for beginners as well as little or young children's to clear this mess. Like it was suggested on another review, a piece of foam inside the box may have avoided this. Anyways, the product is ok and good quality. Same as mentioned in the description. It was a fast delivering: less than 12 days to come. Fair value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2016

    A nice assortement of Cap screws, arrived acrambled , but no big deal . will be very usefull . Quality is good ,threads are clean , will be used soon . Excellent porduct as per the description.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2018

    Container was too light so I counted (it took a while yeah). Per photo counts were as follows: M2x6mm 29 M2x8mm 26 M2x10mm 25 M2x16mm 24 M2x20mm 25 (Total M2 screws - 129) M2.5x8mm 24 M2.5x10mm 17 M2.5x16mm 18 M2.5x20mm 17 M2.5x25mm 18 (Total M2.5 screws - 94) M3x8mm 31 M3x10mm 7 (what?) M3x18mm 18 M3x20mm 17 M3x30mm 19 (Total M3 screws - 92) A shame the most useful size M3 was so short of the longer and most useful lengths. Next time I'll just look for packs of M3 screws.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$27.61
    • AU$13.20
    • AU$13.80
    • AU$26.95
    • AU$9.14
    • AU$42.95
    • AU$51.55
    • AU$28.37
    • AU$12.88
    • AU$3.06
    • AU$23.00
    • AU$16.94
    • AU$11.29
    • AU$6.12
    • AU$7.66
    • AU$23.00
    • AU$9.89
    • AU$5.37