Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 400 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (400)
  • Image (57)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(400)
    • 5 Star(390)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/11/2020

    Impressive quality for the price. This is a very stiff and light piece of CF. That sociopath Jeff Bezos is selling it for more than $25.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ARCVIP4
    US
    11/03/2020

    somebody with a pair of fat thumbs decided that this carbon fiber had some type of bad attributes somewhere because I am seeing that it has only four stars now. well allow me clear that up, this carbon fiber is extremely inexpensive and well put together. Super solid and easy to work with. I challenge anybody to find carbon fiber with these exact measurements any cheaper. I will be ordering several more sheets of this exact item because it is so inexpensive. Not only that, with the plain box weave it is easy to put on all of your applications without worrying about grain Direction. I love this stuff, I will buy again.!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2018

    Хороший карбон. Дошёл быстро. Изделия получаются достойные прочные и красивые. Продавцу респект!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2017

    My Suleve order arrived fast and in very good conditions. It's aproved, very good buy. It's a pretty nice carbon fiber plate, Really satisfied Thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2016

    Looks awesome, in my opinion it's the same quality as the more expensive ones and it's true carbon. The price is unbeatable and the shipping was also ok . I can Only recommend and i am sure to buy more for my future project's. Thanks Banggood !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2020

    Carbon fiber plate of good quality, arrive in good time and in excellent condition, totally recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2019

    It is a quality carbon fiber sheet. Hard and light. It is perfect for upgrade of RC cars. It was well packed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Olli
    ES
    14/07/2018

    Perfecto para fabricar tu propio dron. Combina diferentes grosores y monta un pepino.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2019

    Ottimo prodotto. Molto ro usto. Ideale per costruire pezzi di ricambio artigianali per il proprio drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2018

    качество хорошее, пилю рамы по своим чертежам. Заказываю не в первый раз

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$29.14
    • AU$6.29
    • AU$9.75
    • AU$20.91
    • AU$9.19
    • AU$7.66
    • AU$7.66
    • AU$52.59
    • AU$14.88
    • AU$31.40
    • AU$87.75
    • AU$32.21
    • AU$19.93
    • AU$10.73
    • AU$61.37
    • AU$19.93
    • AU$35.64
    • AU$25.10