Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/10/2017

    Средненький магнит. Пришел со сколом. Рым гайка отлита на отлежись, заусенцы и кривая. Купил по отзыву на муське, а оказался довольно слабым и кривым. 9 кг на отрыв. Уверенно держит килограмма 3-4. И да, если вы только слышали о кэшбэке, но не пользовались им - самое время начать, регистрация letyshopsТОЧКАru/soc/sh-1/?r=2682460 разобраться очень и очень просто, а вернуть часть денег за покупку еще и приятно. Вывод хоть на карту, хоть куда без комиссий. Уже несколько раз выводил - всегда быстро и без проблем, сэкономил тысячи три!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2017

    The magnet arrived very fast and well packed. Nice quality for an excellent price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2016

    Suitable for collecting small scrap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2016

    i'm happy with this product and will buy again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2015

    Did I mention it was very strong? It is, just watch your fingers when you put it together, it can bite, big time. I'm partially disabled and can't bend too well, owing to 13 chunks of metal in my spine. I've been using what we refer to as a "grabber" the long handle with jaws on the end. The problem is it won't pick up screws, bolts and nuts etc. Definitely no problem with this beauty. anything out of reach suddenly jumps a foot to the magnet, screwdrivers, spanners, even my toolbox. Just keep it where you won't be placing recording tape or hard drives. I intend buying another now I've played with this one. I'll attach it under a stainless steel bowl I use to keep all those tiny screws used in today's electronic gadgets. I don't think I'll have to put them in the bowl, they'll jump in themselves. :-) ... Stu

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2016

    But if you want a 14lb lift - and it does not shake off and a 7lb weight on the ring on a fridge door then go to Banggood and buy N35 40x40x44.5mm Eyebolt Product ID: 989881 at £7.18 or Strong Disc Round Rare Earth Product ID: 941138 at £7.18. They are a bit big for the fridge but ideal for hanging tools etc. Not tested above 14lb,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2015

    Магнит в хорошем состоянии, без сколов, доставили в течении месяца. Но довольно слабый, если берете для остановки счетчика, то он вам не поможет, нужен более сильный (45х25) не меньше. Всем удачи.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2014

    I bought two of these strong magnets and am very satisfied. They are strong (my estimation is they can hold some 25kg each). Also the price is very reasonable. I use them when I do some crafting or working around the house - I throw the magnet onto the doorframe (have metalic ones) and hang light, tools or just a bag on it to have it in my reach.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2016

    Ручка выглядит более грубо, чем сам магнит, но на мощность магнита это не влияет ). Магнит сильный. Подходит для извлечения железных предметов из труднодоступных мест. Доволен

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2015

    I know rare earth magnets are strong, but this one puts the rest to shame! It isn't as strong as I thought it would be given some of the other reviews - I would estimate it can lift maybe 5kg - but it will certainly make finding dropped screws, and even some tools, easy to retrieve!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$89.15
    • AU$116.42
    • AU$6.22
    • AU$14.60
    • AU$18.59
    • AU$11.60
    • AU$7.05
    • AU$5.30
    • AU$4.26
    • AU$4.19
    • AU$3.31
    • AU$4.16
    • AU$6.85
    • AU$2.42
    • AU$4.99
    • AU$8.07
    • AU$17.15
    • AU$18.07