Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/05/2015

    I know rare earth magnets are strong, but this one puts the rest to shame! It isn't as strong as I thought it would be given some of the other reviews - I would estimate it can lift maybe 5kg - but it will certainly make finding dropped screws, and even some tools, easy to retrieve!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2017

    Средненький магнит. Пришел со сколом. Рым гайка отлита на отлежись, заусенцы и кривая. Купил по отзыву на муське, а оказался довольно слабым и кривым. 9 кг на отрыв. Уверенно держит килограмма 3-4. И да, если вы только слышали о кэшбэке, но не пользовались им - самое время начать, регистрация letyshopsТОЧКАru/soc/sh-1/?r=2682460 разобраться очень и очень просто, а вернуть часть денег за покупку еще и приятно. Вывод хоть на карту, хоть куда без комиссий. Уже несколько раз выводил - всегда быстро и без проблем, сэкономил тысячи три!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2015

    handy magnet, not as strong as i thought it would be from other reviews, did a pull test on it against my fridge and it came loose at 3kgs

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2017

    The magnet arrived very fast and well packed. Nice quality for an excellent price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2016

    This product was just what I expected and is a very strong Rare Earth Magnet. Unlike some of the smaller Rare Earth Magnets, this one is of far better quality. I am pleased with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2016

    But if you want a 14lb lift - and it does not shake off and a 7lb weight on the ring on a fridge door then go to Banggood and buy N35 40x40x44.5mm Eyebolt Product ID: 989881 at £7.18 or Strong Disc Round Rare Earth Product ID: 941138 at £7.18. They are a bit big for the fridge but ideal for hanging tools etc. Not tested above 14lb,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2016

    Суперьмащный магнит! Сделан качественно! Крючок тоже на отлично, Берите уверенно если нужно что то подвесить в гараже без дрели.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2015

    Магнит в хорошем состоянии, без сколов, доставили в течении месяца. Но довольно слабый, если берете для остановки счетчика, то он вам не поможет, нужен более сильный (45х25) не меньше. Всем удачи.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2016

    Suitable for collecting small scrap.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2016

    i'm happy with this product and will buy again

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$4.44
    • US$1.98
    • US$15.28
    • US$3.60
    • US$30.57
    • US$1.40
    • US$13.00
    • US$6.15
    • US$79.99
    • US$2.03
    • US$13.34
    • US$3.03
    • US$2.18
    • US$1.59
    • US$3.18
    • US$13.57
    • US$4.68
    • US$26.99