Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 58 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(58)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/02/2021

    Igényes a kialakítása, halkan működik. Dupla fertőtlenítést alkalmaz UV mellett ózonnal is fertőtlenít, illetve van még benne meleg levegős szárítás funkció (Max 55°C). Kínai dugós európai átalakítót nem adtak hozzá, nekem kellett pluszba beszereznem. A nincs hozzá angol nyelvű leírás csak kínai. Úgy különben meg vagyok vele elégedve.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2021

    As a machine it is good. But in mine the door does not seem to lock well, with the result that during the operation you can see the light around the door. If I push the door by hand then I cover this small gap, so I guess it is a construction error.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    beautiful and functional

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2021

    Fa il suo dovere, le lampade in dotazione emettono effettivamente raggi UVC (verificato con delle strisce-tester sensibili a quella specifica lunghezza d'onda, 280-100 nm) ma la qualità dei materiali e degli assemblaggi è abbastanza scarsa. Il cabinet è molto leggero e da una sensazione generale di fragilità, i piedini di appoggio non sono livellati rendendo il tutto traballante. Ma la cosa più grave è che una delle due griglie interne in dotazione è più grande del suo alloggiamento (e non di poco!) costringendomi a piegarla per far si che lo sportello dello sterilizzatore possa chiudersi a dovere. Assurdo. Se non l'avessi presa in promozione (51,25€) non so se ne sarebbe valsa la pena. Comunque la terrò perché nonostante tutto funziona e non si trova di meglio facilmente. Mediamente soddisfatto.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2020

    The product looks good and is beautiful roomy. The manual is only in Chinese. Also the plug is Chinese but adapter is sent for the Italian sockets. Unfortunately the 2 lamps used are not the PHILIPS TUV 4W G4T5 but of an unknown brand (see photo), I hope they do their job anyway.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2020

    discreet quality, manual only in Chinese but easily translatable, auto function lasts 45m, then UV that uses only ultraviolet, dry drying, storage to put the shopping etc. in convention adapter socket Eu, in the back door for carbon filter; present two steel grids, minimum noise

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    Super thanks it is really nice its will be nickel for but precision instruments and for hygiene really stylish ,Thanks to the seller for the gift . Delivery in the time supet packaging, It is cute too too too cabbage the sterilizer I highly recommend . Thank you Bandgood thanks to the seller I'm really super happy. Good luck to you, I'll come back. Thank you so much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    the order came on time, I am totally satisfied. πολύ καλή περίπτωση ειδικά αν το βρείτε σε προσφορά... No issues...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Quick delivery. The product is ok. The only thing that bothered me is that the product does not come with an EU power adapter. Because of this I give the product 4 stars otherwise I would give 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    super delivery lightning fast ... it's a pity that the EU adapter didn't come to me .... I have to start the adapter

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$20.73
    • US$9.01
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$85.26
    • US$17.79
    • US$87.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$139.99