Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 212 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (212)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(212)
    • 5 Star(183)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/10/2021

    lots of fun, good size for drifting indoors. Brushless power makes this tons of fun outdoors. rubber tires don't last and steering servo is very weak. which it came with Li-Po instead of Li-Ion. I put a 2s Li-po in and it's even faster!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    What Car excellent 5 Stars delivers in Portugal in 3 days record time,the car arrived very well packaged and all the material promised 2 lipo batteries for a very good price, recommend,more on OVERFLY PT YouTube review and videos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    I got one of the brushed versions for a 7 year old about 6 months ago and he absolutely gives it hell and it has yet to break so I gave the brushless version a try and it is one of my favorite rcs. That is saying a lot considering I own everything from Traxxas products to Arrmas. plus there are a lot of upgrades out there for it. Very fun and durable car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    thoroughly impressed with this little beast! Really quick and can actually drift - good quality build, would definitely recommend. lights are awesome as well!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    Awesome truck. I had the brushed version and the price and quality was spot on. I sold it as I wanted the brushless version. The battery lasts about 8 mins. I'm not using 2s lipos and there's a noticeable improvement in acceleration where it unsettles the car a bit. Standard battery performance is still excellent. I'm waiting for the upgraded shocks to arrive. If this breaks I'd definitely order again.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Extremely fast delivery. Product seems very high quality. Batteries via normal wall adapter from smartphone, with enclosed charger, charged, duration is ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    I arrive in perfect condition, very entertaining to use

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    unreal rc car come within 7 days of ordering would 100% recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Came delayed and unfortunately the package was not packed in an outer carton, but so that everyone could see it. The car was supposed to be an Easter gift for my child. Surprise burst

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    The car works as well as everything I highly recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$99.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99