Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 422 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (422)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(422)
    • 5 Star(401)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/06/2021

    I arrived very fast and well 15 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    well received. thanks Bangood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2020

    It dangles from the places that are impervious to remove the stuck screws, no magnet at one or two ends, and some at the ends are small. But most importantly, since there's no place that sells it in Turkey, I think at this price. It is available (for 64.08 lira). It cost me 82.00 lira, including cargo. You can see from the photos how many days I got it, product sizes, shipping packets. I took a video about magnetism, but I only share them because the app allows me to upload photos. I think it was a positive purchase, thank you. «

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2019

    на вид неплохие. в ручке имеется небольшой люфт когда вставляешь. качество металла неочень, если сильно упиратся можете скрутить. упаковали не очень. просите лучшей упаковки. у меня коробка пришла треснутой.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2019

    36 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi süper satıcı süper ben bu kadar kaliteli beklemiyordum süper kalite teşekkürler banggood Türkiyeden alacaklar tavsiye ederim

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2017

    My father very satisfied with product and not expensive he recommend it. But plastic box damaged on 2 places and you will see on picture where I put my fingers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2017

    The best set of screwdrivers for every DIY, edible in every home and workshop. I highly recommend to every man, as well as women, because with these screwdrivers can handle even a little. I heartily recommend to all buyers.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    The product is really good quality.Definitely worth the money! Quality is great I would recommend Arrived 18 days after purchase. The product is really good quality. Its money is definitely worth it!Quality is cool. I advise you. It reached 18 days after purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • ROBVIP2
    ZA
    22/02/2018

    The lower voltage rating is not really an issue with this little kit. It does not say what the rating is on the handle or the bits so had to check the website. They are super handy and well made. The actual drivers are strong and withstand a stripping screw head nicely. The carry case for them is made from good strong plastic and is see through to help keep track of whats in there. Besides its cool to show them off!! I used them immediately to fix broken appliances and a wall socket! Awesome quality for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2019

    Aldığım için sevinçliyim.Ürün çok ğüzel ve kullanışlı.Kaliteli ve sağlam .Ele oturması güzel.Uzunlukları normal.Kullanışlı

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$38.29
    • AU$35.22
    • AU$22.97
    • AU$13.91
    • AU$29.67
    • AU$29.10
    • AU$18.37
    • AU$43.59
    • AU$21.43
    • AU$6.23
    • AU$15.07
    • AU$55.70
    • AU$11.41
    • AU$9.74
    • AU$8.37
    • AU$30.63
    • AU$38.98
    • AU$36.20