Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 399 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (399)
  • Image (98)
  • Video (4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(399)
    • 5 Star(388)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2021

    It is excellent equipment, I have been using it for 4 months - everything works perfectly! As far as I know, it's the best price-quality option. I bought this equipment after watching a review from Paul's Ticket. Thanks to the manufacturer and the shop! I'm happy)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    Great appa, a bunch of tweaks. The crossfire tracer rx is up without problems. The simulator on pc is connected via cable. The only disadvantage is that the internal multi-protocol module does not support Flysky receivers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2022

    The equipment was delivered in a month to Sochi. This is my first device. but for almost a month of use, there were no problems with it. OpenTX is very easy to understand. Connected to FrSky r-xsr, everything's fine. The equipment itself, instructions in English and Chinese, antenna, plug for the standard antenna (in case an external module is used), slot for connecting 2s battery. The wires on the battery slot are silicone, which I was very pleased with. I have used the regular 18650 noname and everything works. The plus was that you can charge batteries directly through the equipment, do not have to buy 2s charger specifically for this. The device has a USB type-c output for charging batteries and connecting to a PC. You can connect to the PC as a "flash drive" (for filling new firmware) or as a joystick, for flying in the simulator. I studied on the liftoff simulator - with the connection there were no problems. Also on the hardware there is a slot for a memory card to download there, for example, firmware with voiceovers, a slot for connecting external modules. All four switches are three positional, this is enough for all modes, there are two single position buttons if there are few switches. The size is very comfortable in the hands, there is an eye for attaching the strap. Very satisfied with the purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2022

    Eachine Tx16S purchased instead of the Radiomaster TX12S which was out of stock, OPENTX and INAV telemetry is the perfect combo for a product that at first glance seems of excellent quality. I installed the ExpressRLS module of Happymodel which in a few minutes I bound with its receiver It's definitely what I've been looking for for a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    👍Product received on time and on offer. ✅ After the update of the opentx S.O. to its latest version and the download of the content of the tgta sd with the operating system, the station is fully updated and with all its operational functions (voices, warnings, alarms, etc.) iThe monochrome screen that this equipment carries, despite being a basic option of this type of station, has the necessary size to fulfill its function without missing more screen size. iIt is interesting to use a receiver of at least 16 channels to be able to take full advantage of the station. 🟢The station itself, has a size (to my taste) ideal for my needs and preferences, has the perfect size, weight and functionality, there is a high balance between size, weight and functionality to be able to have in your hands a high performance equipment with the comfort of being able to transport it without any limitation by size or weight. 🟢 By size, it allows you to use it with both the thumbs and the gripper mode. 🟢The touch and precision of the control levers is smooth and precise, in no case is there a lack of precision of movement. 🟢The range of the station (with an R81) is more than enough to be able to handle the drone within the legal distance limits in Spain. in the photos I leave from record it is verified that I am working above 300mts with a quality of Rssi more than acceptable (there are physical barriers between the drone and the station) 🟢The antenna that has been installed is small and discreet, however it fulfills its mission perfectly. iThe autonomy of the transmitter after inserting the 18650 batteries (not included) is well above any range of fpv glasses for example. and as if this were not enough, you can use 2s batteries in order to increase its already high autonomy 😊 Personally I have missed a specific briefcase for transport and storage. I've solved this by preserving the preformed plastic that it originally brings. It is important for a good preservation as it does not bring stick protectors gimbals and in the transport can suffer damage, as well as the switch levers. 👍 I would definitely buy it again. ️ If this review proved useful, like 👍 in order to help more people.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2022

    Beautiful radio, very well worked. It arrived in 23 days. There was a key ring, stickers, protective screen film and a USB cable. The box came a little smudged because the post office sent it to war in Croatia and then to my house.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2022

    Excellent equipment, I have been using for a long time, great functionality, almost like tx16, a lot of features, top for the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    The box was deformed but the item is ok. took less than a month of waiting due to limited stocks but worth waiting. product is a quality. my son love`s it. thanks gg for the quality product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    Прийшло за два тижні містом, коробку на таможні перевіряли, але все добре все працює.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    absolutely best it you are looking for a full fledged radio with small form factor. took like 2 months to come but it's not BG's fault. got stuck on the customs. go for it. ✌️

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$43.55
    • US$26.12
    • US$61.59
    • US$307.99
    • US$29.87
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$83.59
    • US$153.99
    • US$22.74
    • US$219.99
    • US$11.72
    • US$15.12
    • US$10.82
    • US$129.99
    • US$106.25
    • US$569.99