Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 300 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (300)
  • Image (72)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(300)
    • 5 Star(278)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/11/2021

    Excellent product, I tested these headphones, they are perfect in every way. I highly recommend them. Quality-price ratio is perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Arrived fast. Well packed. still need to try them on.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    great headphones

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2020

    Truly VFM tws earphones. •Very nice sound quality (nice mids/highs good bass but the sound over 60% volume has a bit harsh highs and its kinda distorted over 70% volume- but in my opinion you don't need more than 50-60% volume). •Good build quality. •Nice battery life (2 hours at 40% volume and the battery was about 60%).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2020

    This headset is almost unbeatable up to 50$ price band (when you compare with rivals in terms of price, sound quality, call quality, connection delay, bluetooth performance, ease of use) Cons, - the volume level is slightly less then rivals - we cannot control the volume via the headset (T3 has this feature)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2020

    The product arrived in 2 weeks, well packaged. It comes with a 100% battery. It works flawlessly and the headphone sound dynamics are very nice. Obviously not the top category but in return you get a nice quality. It is also ideal for phone conversations unless the wind blows because you don't like it. Overall I'm satisfied -)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2020

    The product arrived on time, perfect sound, very well balanced, medium,severe and acute, fits perfectly in the ear, great cost veneficial

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2020

    Arrived fast, - a month, great product but found little concern with the packaging, didn't come either a bubble plastic or something like, just the package covering, had even small kneads in the product box, Another thing that I think fits any purchase at banggood is that the tracking code does not track the order to your home and only to a certain extent, when I see that it is not being updated the status of the order on the carrier's website, Contact the carrier to ask for the new tracking code that is now made delivery with the Post Office so you know right when it arrived and have no risk of the merchandise returning to the sender without even you knowing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2020

    The headphones came in within 20 days. The box in the film. The quality is excellent. The charging case took 180 mA/h. The sound is crisp there and high and low frequencies, perfect with balanced. At 80% volume, the headphones worked 4 hours and 20 minutes. Purchase satisfied!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/03/2020

    I ordered the headset on 22.02.20 and received it at 05.03.20. When I first got the watch I thought it was faulty when the left earpiece didn't sound, but when I charged it, it was solved. I had complained to banggood customer reps about this and they immediately returned positively but since I was very happy with the headphones, I dropped my complaint. I would recommend price performance to those who want to buy it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$41.08
    • AU$41.61
    • AU$31.16
    • AU$53.84
    • AU$25.49
    • AU$65.46
    • AU$53.84
    • AU$75.28
    • AU$31.16
    • AU$49.58
    • AU$40.51
    • AU$46.75
    • AU$42.50
    • AU$42.50
    • AU$32.58
    • AU$62.34
    • AU$91.96
    • AU$35.41