Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 36 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/08/2021

    please check my order because I ordered a set rather than a piece, and today I got 5 but only one piece arrived in the package so it's not a good set instead of a converter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/02/2018

    Vrlo jednostavna postavka, radi bez greske i prekida. Vrlo pohvalno rjesenje za nosac, a dodju i sarafi za montazu. Moje tople preporuke za kupovinu preko Banggood servisa

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/08/2018

    Tienen un tamaño compacto funcionamiento correcto tiene accesorios para anclar al auto. Recomiendo este producto por el precio y calidad

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2018

    extra price, extra product, extra service, all 5 for banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2018

    Everithyng are ok, good quality and product... thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2018

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/01/2022

    As described. Well done

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2019

    Receive product after long wait,when installed on my Maruthi k10,white lights are not turning ON,and low beam one of the light is coming other is not ON.I recorded video and waiting to share with Banggood Team.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2018

    i got it before the time and the product is intact. but unfortunately i cant use it now but as soon as i put it in i will share the review. built quality is good got all the plate and screw so happy by the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2017

    Hi, I received HD Ballast today (on 09.10.2017 ) Shipping very fast. Item i did'nt cehck. But looks like a good product. After checked I will give you a good review . Vasantha Kolongahapitiya, Kandy, Sri Lanka

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$35.11
    • US$20.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$58.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$79.30
    • US$36.99
    • US$67.89
    • US$32.99
    • US$58.29
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.68
    • US$92.89
    • US$11.25