Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 45 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/10/2021

    Fast shipping and all very safe and very well packaged! After easy assembly, everything is operational and works very well! Would recommend to anyone who wants a laser recorder/cuter! For the fourth time I've bought machines at banggood and I'm always very pleased! Always arrive fast and in excellent condition!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    I have not yet got to try the laser engraver in question hope shortly. Bangood the first time I serve from their excellent site 5 days from CZ TOP SERVICE! I just purchased a Chuwi 14 Pro notebook... As soon as it comes i try the laser.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    As far as I go, the mounting process is a delight and very easy with the instructions at hand, with some observations: - The screwing of the base needs some flexibility from the user (you), the pieces do get in their place if you loosen up the screws to help put everything in their place. - The laser holder feels great, just a little loosen, surely a designed aspect to avoid twisting the pieces, just a personal opinion. All the pieces are in the box, everything is labeled for the build-in-steps, physical or online instructions help with the build-up without you having to be an engineer, everything goes smoothly. For today (17/09) I have finished the mounting as the photos show, but I haven't made a practice engraving nor cutting, the moment I do I'll record it to show up the working process and to check the integrity of the structure, for the moment it is an excellent product, the 4 stars go before the real testing, once it is finished I hope to change the rating positively.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Goods were packed well and easy to compose according to understandable instructions. The problem was two parts with less thread and two missing laser attachment screws, but I had a spare at home.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    I received the product. Arrived in excellent condition. The assembly was done and I'm now in the testing phase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    I received it today, it took 2 weeks to arrive in South Africa.. It's in good shape, thanks banggood ❤️

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2021

    Arrived quickly. Well packed easy to assemble machine. I haven't put him to work yet, but so far, I like him.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    assembled, not yet tested. build quality looks great! nicely packaged!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2021

    Product arrived in advance of scheduled delivery times. Package intact and product very valid and in perfect condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2022

    Everything as described, the assembly was very easy despite the instructions as usual in Italian were not there. Delivery times were respected, indeed delivered one day in advance. The package arrived in great condition and well packaged. In conclusion I highly recommend the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$469.00
    • US$289.00
    • US$604.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$284.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$399.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$71.92