Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 220 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Image (48)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(220)
    • 5 Star(209)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/03/2021

    product conforms to the description, very well packed, easy to mount, the software is to download from the Atomstack site, personally I use GRBL which is very easy to use, one groped initially to adjust the parameters (laser speed, power etc.) but after a few tests one arrives quickly to very good engraving results (see pictures below). ..) I would recommend if you want to do cutting to take a more powerful laser, this one 20W is too weak or then you have to do 20 passes to cut 3mm of balsa.. either take the 30 W or really better the 40 W but bcp more expensive... In short this engraver is really good for engraving and I really have fun with it, I recommend it...

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2021

    It is quick and hassle-free.When installing the LaserGBRL driver, you need to get used to the order. First you need to install a driver and then connect the USB cable. For me, the laser with the focus set according to the factory description did not cut through the 240gr photo paper, only engraved. For this, I changed the value of the $110 line in the GBRL settings to about 500-600-650 mm/min after several attempts, so it is already cut.The photos show SMAX/ $110 values. The smallest $110 value where the paper is already cut out is recommended.Smoke extraction is recommended, as is retrofitting of the power chain for the control cables.The eye protection plexin visible dirt was created during the test. 752 / 5000 Translation results Where is already and hassle-free. You need to get ready to install the LaserGBRL driver. You must first install a driver and help us find the USB interface. This must be very difficult time the computer is still alive. In my life, the body with the body set to the ground description did not cut the 240gr each in the X-axis series, only engraved it. For this, I need the money in the $ 110 line in the GBRL series to about 500-600-650 mm / min, after all these changes, so it's all right. The reality show the SMAX / $ 110 million. The north side is the east side. The minimum price is $ 110 where you have very much cut out the window. Smokescreen is very clear, as is the retrofitting of a power source to the control systems as well.Visible results on the other side plexin was already using the test.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    Arrived quickly after payment, perfectly packaged, quality is higher than expected, all-metal-frame, easy to assemble, works perfectly. On the end after minor modifications it is a pleasure to work with this laser-cnc. In the pictures is a poplar plywood 3mm, cutting 1500mm/min, 100% pwm , and 20 passes.... Excellent product. I highly recommend it.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    Good laser engraver, it works great. I succefully engraved: beer caps, wood, mirror, eeg^^... BUT delivery was not good, there was absolutly no update on the tracking untill it arrived at home (8weeks), then when i received it, the tracking was updated saying i will receive the parcel about 15 days later.... the aftersales service of bangood is good, they always answered me quickly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    After few days and with the upgrade with LCD touch ( for work without PC connected and with WiFi) I can engrave. With wood no problem buy with tiles i need mode attempt for best result 😅

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    Very well thought-out kit, couldn't be easier to build. This is my first laser so it'll take some getting used to but there's plenty online tutorials to help out. Early days yet but so far so good. Going to be using it a lot in the next few days.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2021

    I tried it immediately after arrival, and the control software was downloaded from the manufacturer's HP. Although it does not support Japanese, I tried to operate it with instinct. I don't know the details, but I got used to it after several moves. The sample wood board and acrylic carving worked well, which is perfect for this price. It is necessary to use it properly, but I am satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    Excellent product, came from Czech Republic to Croatia on 3 days. Build quality is great, no loose parts. Assembly and operation is very easy. With LaserGRBL software you can engrave any picture or design with ease in seconds. I recommend.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    muito obrigado pela rapidez, demorou 25dias corridos at a liberação e retirada. máquina fácil e rápida de montar ainda nos estudos para dominar a máquina e conseguir oacimo desempenho. excelente preço, pelos reviews que vi na internet é uma excelente opção.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    I am blown away by the quality for the price!. I spent time making sure I was getting my money's worth and a good engraver. I was skeptical about this site at first, but the reviews seemed legit. I'm very happy with the decision I made. it also arrived about 10 days early! highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$143.50
    • AU$387.46
    • AU$444.87
    • AU$442.00
    • AU$576.18
    • AU$143.50
    • AU$426.21
    • AU$287.01
    • AU$358.76
    • AU$65.38