Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 41 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/07/2021

    It is small and compact, Audio is awesome, beautiful audio quality.. The radio construction is fantastic, it is more than I had hoped for. The lack of instruction is the only downside, but after playing with, pressing of buttons and twirling of knobs along with touch screen it becomes easier. Very happy with the product. Fast delivery to Australia, very impressed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    I have received the fine radio, But after 2 minutes the antenna broke, simply too poorly made, and no instructions for use, but it plays super well on the fm band,

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Good Digital SDR device. Charging cable is not included; only radio + telescopic antenna. For better HF reception you'll need to connect an external antenna

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2021

    great product, with an external antenna works very well. for the type of apparatus and price, beyond any rosy expectation. I highly recommend it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/03/2021

    Fast delivery, but package was damaged. Reviewer was cranky. Start button and battery are knocking inside. Reviewer box also was flimsy. I had to dissemble before power on device. It seems it works. Now i have try to solder button and glue the battery. Receiver is good, but construction is very fragile.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice little SDR, bought the more expensive but activated version, fast delivery/CZ. So it came with activated Firmware 1.0f with mentioned features as advertised.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    Very fast delivery (3 days) from Czech Republic. A quick unpacking test shows that the device is functional. So already first satisfaction. Then I will have to push the tests with or without outdoor antenna to evaluate the performance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • tomVIP3
    US
    01/03/2021

    It works as advertised. It's a neat little sdr. I look forward to hooking up my mla-30 to this. AM and FM are working just fine. So far so good. It has USB C type connection for interface and charging. I don't have one and isn't included so you need one of those.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    I just received this receiver so I have a bit of a learning curve to tackle. It does fire up and was able to tune in a local FM station so far. Kind of wished I'd gotten one that has the Jog buttons to better navigate the menus.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    very nice, my first one. enjoy learning how to operate it. looking for the 50kHz-200MHz 400MHz-2GHz HAM Wireless Malachite Receiver DSP Software Radio SDR, pesos 10884.00. i see you have one left, but i will wait until new stock arrives.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.89
    • US$72.99
    • US$356.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$102.78
    • US$249.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$64.99