Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 679 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (679)
  • Image (172)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(679)
    • 5 Star(622)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2021

    Modem, TV, Saundbar, Robovacum, Kombi, Refrigerator 1.Test 1 hour later the fan stopped too hot but it didn't kick in, the test was terminated. 2. test ran smoothly for 4 hours fan rectified. The fan sound is a little uncomfortable, There's no soil. Very good for this price. It's 500w 24/7, but you need to put in additional coolers.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    He came to Turkey in eight days. Feels very good when you pick up the device. The battery cable is too thick. I used 55 inch Android Led TV for 1 hour, there was no vibration on the screen, it was clear. The fan didn't turn on, the device got slightly heated. The device is good, so if the money suits you, take it. I bought it for 1320 TL on December 30, 2021, including cargo. (Turkey direct cargo with all taxes paid Aras comes free with cargo to your door. No additional money.) The product has discount codes in the description section of the YouTube review videos. I used it, it got about 400 TL off. The 3000watt one i got. I tried for 30 seconds with 1000 watt kettle, the device didn't turn off, it heated the water. There are four 40 amps fuses inside the device, you can't reach it from the outside, under the lid, you can unscrew the screws and reach it. The internal connection was used with a 6mm cable. Banggood gives you detailed information on the cargo process, Aras will brief you before delivery. WorldExpress = comes out as a sender name. The information note on the box says inverter = $73. It's said to be from guangzhou, china. Weight 2.37kg

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    The 2200 watt is a "compact" inverter with small external dimensions. When I received it and opened the box, I wondered if it produces the listed power. I worked it in the summer in the campsite, it worked very well. This is suitable for refrigerator operation and various small appliances. In the photos you can see its interior.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Hi, the order placed on 12.11.2021 delivered on 19.11.2021.It works well, I attached pictures of the inverter, leads a gree fairy climate of 12000btu to a cobsum of 1700w maximum measured on the device at the exit of the inverter and a hair dryer of 1200w philips, with a maximum consumption of 2900w both. I hope it lasts at least a year. Buy with confidence, if you do not need more power, I only need for air conditioning in the house. Have a nice day

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    12V 6000 W įtampos keitiklis į 220 V. Pirkau kaip rezervą, kai dingsta elektra ar reikia 220 V ten, kur nėra tinklo. Veikia kol kas patikimai. Sinusas tikras, patikrinta oscilografu. Foto pridedu. Šiandien, kai gerai pasnigus dingo elektra, buvo panaudota praktiškai. Šaldytuvas, šaldiklis, apšvietimas buvo užtikrintas keletą valandų, kol avarinė tarnyba atstatė elektros tiekimą.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Excellent! 2 days delivery, from CZ to Romania. The device its ok for the price. Foto for stby consumption, interior of converter, and normal function.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    An example of the expected operating time: 12V x 44Ah x 0.8 x 0,9:20W = 19 hours In the example, the load is 2pcs 10W LED spotlight, the battery is 44Ah. Of course, this is just a principle, because the inverter monitors the battery voltage so that it doesn't blow it out. If it falls below 10 V, it will disconnect the consumer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    Received in good package and it's really a good quality. Hope it will give good results once I put everything into work. Thank you Banggood, DHL Express and Ram for the good cooperation.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2022

    Recieved shortly, Works good but the low cut-off voltage is 10.3 v and still good juice in my battery pack still there, i wished if i can change/adjust this vaĺue my self .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    wow, very fast delivery, quality product. My caravan is very happy 😁. I tested the inverter on the coffee filter about 1300w and it works well. I declare myself satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$90.19
    • US$39.19
    • US$65.99
    • US$57.19
    • US$148.49
    • US$79.99
    • US$40.69
    • US$71.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$150.63
    • US$35.27
    • US$35.56
    • US$76.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$27.49