Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 107 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(107)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2018

    material is strong so far. zippers and buttons, all good quality. good textile material. good shape, good pockets, good color. I bought a Large size, but don't let the label fool you. it's more or less like a medium-small size instead. but it fits me alright. the centimeter references are accurate. package was 40x40 cm, delivered to my door. so it was a bit creased, but it'll straighten out easily. not sure how it washes. one stain could ruin the whole look. I hope this jacket lasts me a few years. autumn/spring/autumn style.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2018

    Design is excellent, very nice and good quality. The jacket is lightweight and that is appreciated in plus size clothes. The size chart does not appear in the iOS app and I had to search it in the web browser. The delivery was on time and very good service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • zhtVIP3
    CH
    04/09/2020

    the advertisement picture shows a company brand name for the jacket, but the product delivered has no identification. Otherwise fine

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2018

    Lo unico que siento fue un poco la variacion del color a como se anuncia en la foto original. pero de ahi en mas nada, me gusto mucho.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2019

    nice jacket, size good thanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2018

    Great Jacket, thank,s

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2018

    Bot the color is more gold than caqui (brown)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2018

    Pl. return it and sen me a return process

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2019

    I received my product after 47 days of my order. The product does not meet my expectations. I requested a refund to customer service for 10 days and I had no feedback on my request !! I can not evaluate the product with the stars because it's stuck at 5. Sincerely, for me this Jacket does not exceed 1/5 ( overall rating). I hope that the customer service is up to the service that Banggood claims to offer to its customers and give me my refund.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2018

    Esta jaqueta apresenta bom acabamento de detalhes, o que a torna uma excelente roupa para qualquer ocasião invernosa. Material de boa qualidade, cujo tecido permite a evolução de movimentos corporais, proporcionando leveza e maleabilidade. Boa aparência de design, dando um tom de sofisticação e moderno, a quem gosta de se vestir bem.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$485.00