Customer Reviews

4.54 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/09/2021

    Fast delivery. Tuner plays all Polish TV programs correctly. Android TV is working fine.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Very complete and up-to-date technical features

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Tuner DVBT T2 and Android in this device work well. But unfortunately it gives a low rating of this device, because the pilot is badly scratched, deep posers, as if someone was bullying him.If it wasn't for the damaged pilot I'd be glad to have a good time. That the salesman would send me a new and unscrambled remote because the device was not cheap.I am posting a photo of the damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    This time (the second order at the same auction) I received a non-descript item. Box in some "poor version" without DOLBY AUDIO and indeed no sound support in the DVB-T2 test broadcast. You have to turn off the surround sound in the settings. As AndroidTV does well, but the TV tuner is handicapped. PayPal's claim got me my money back, but the cost of sending me back to China is my loss.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    Good android box with DVB-T2 decoder, and Android 10 TV definitely makes the difference making it very convenient to use the remote control, you can also use voice commands to call up n channel on the tuner. The tuner picks up the new Italian DVB-T2 channels perfectly, the software has some flaws in the customization (allows you to order the channels but when using the arrows to change the channel follows the frequency and not the order set) but otherwise it works fine. In order to use the timeshift and the PVR you need to have inserted a microsd or a usb stick. If a recording starts you can not change channels or use the android functions until it finishes or stops.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2021

    Its... fine , bit too expensive but... its works OK, just the video output is very odd . Its way to yellowish and the white color not good.. Yes i know you can pick preset picture settings or to make your own but you don't see any image , i mean the settings are just in home menu where you dont have any image source and the settings don't change visually nothing. You need to go back to open Live TV or YouTube to see what you adjust and again if you want to change some settings you need to close and go back to home menu and settings its don't make any sense .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2021

    Most of the applications works, including HBO Go. The switching between channels is a little bit delayed, but I don't mind it. The biggest drawback is that Netflix doesn't work!!! Besides, I am satisfied.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Prime video and HBO GO works. DVB-T/T2 TV also works including time shifting, but I don't know why the PVR won't works. Maybe because of too small microSD card?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    It works well, but sometimes it crashes and there is no sound from the TV receiver at times!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    jeden z lepszych tunerów dvb-t2 - moja pełna recenzja - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yL1MNybludw

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$34.09
    • US$68.99