Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 386 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (386)
  • Image (43)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(386)
    • 5 Star(336)
    • 4 Star(50)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/01/2021

    Great product. Sent quickly and came very quickly. Everything was tracked, there was no damage to the package. The quality of the plastic and blades is excellent. The price-quality ratio is excellent. I recommend it. A great product. Sent quickly and very quickly came. Everything was tracked, no damage to the package. The quality of the plastic and blades is excellent. Value for money is excellent. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    The order arrived very quickly, the appliances are plastic, very light, I have not yet tried the blades to know the softness and durability, but the price is attractive. I am satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Great stuff.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/11/2019

    True value for money. But the appearance & the product packaging should be better . . . I thought that. I just received it and used it just once. So not not in the position to review it's quality. How long one cartridge blade can last and give a good shaving experience. Uploading the product with my review. Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2019

    This was my very first with buying shaving equipment from any online seller, in fact I hadn't really noticed that there were any! I have been using them for last 3 weeks, I find them smooth so far. In general I feel that they are decent, even more when you consider the VFM aspect! I mark the quality as 4 stars taking into account the low price and that you get 6 durable razors (and don't mistake to consider them one-use razors of course)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    this is an all plastic razor, much like a disposable one but the blades are replaceable. it’s well made/works great and comes with 6 blades for under five bucks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2020

    The product is very good and nice looking. Just as described and very very handy. In fact it is elegant. Recommended for more purchase. Also the item is well recommended and shaves very fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2020

    At first glance cheap product. But then it shaved very well smooth. Didn't cut the skin. Just the blades are so close that you just have to rinse it after just 5 cm of travel, if you don't want to clog it. Works well on 2 day beard max

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2020

    Το πήρα δωράκι με μια κουρευτική μηχανή, εντάξει δεν είναι και κάτι το ιδιαίτερο αλλά κάνει δουλειά. Σίγουρα δεν είναι Α ποιότητας και είναι κάτι πιο δεύτερο, όμως σε γενικές γραμμές είναι καλύτερο από τα προϊόντα που βρίσκουμε στο S/M.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2019

    okay for the price. handle is cheap plastic and had no blade release but I had an older Gillette's handle that fit them. the blades aren't all mounted evenly apart as can see in the photo the top two are closer together than the rest. as this is not a design feature. my first 6 blade razor and feel the bladed are a bi ye closer together than used too and maybe dont clean out as well. only used once so I will have to see. they also don't seem quite as sharp as the brand name ones I am used to. also not as much head flex as I am used to with newer styles. for the price they are acceptable and I will see how they go over time.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$28.40
    • AU$10.23
    • AU$53.08
    • AU$36.29
    • AU$43.04
    • AU$12.90
    • AU$19.46
    • AU$47.34
    • AU$34.72
    • AU$9.46
    • AU$25.82
    • AU$37.87
    • AU$39.45
    • AU$14.19
    • AU$18.64
    • AU$29.98
    • AU$14.19
    • AU$93.12