Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 452 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (452)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(452)
    • 5 Star(422)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/09/2017

    These blocks are threaded 3/8-16 (9.5X1.6) not M10. This is pretty significant for buyers outside the USA. If the outside dimensions are in mm then the expectation is the threads are likewise metric unless clearly stated in the description. If the manufacturer makes M10 I will buy another set because overall they are good value for the money. Useful..........just could be more useful for no more money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2018

    External dimensions good and metric tick... Then it gets a little more interesting. All the unthreaded holes are about 9 mm. the threads are imperial as others have noted. On the largest surface the holes are a different pitch one way than the other (the long way is 14.05mm the short way 14.95). Between centres from edge to edge is 2.2” which would make sense for 7/32s pitch but the other way is 14.95m (nothing imperial). Only 5 holes are threaded all on the largest surface all the way through to the other side. I have no way of checking for parallel. All this said they will may a valuable addition to any workshop. They would be slightly better value if they were hard metric.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2017

    Although the block dimensions are given in metric system, the five screw holes are given in inch system. It was difficult to find 3/16 size set screws and hex key. Please give the screw hole size in the product's catalogue.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2017

    It would be a great deal if I get full metric blocks. External dimensions are metric. They are in tolerance. But thread are not metric !! And this is poor situation as I need now to change thread or buy special bolts for that. Please correct this and I will buy more of those. 3 stars now, If I get full metric ones it will be 5 stars.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2018

    Blocchi 25x50x75 I blocchi arrivano a coppie, singolarmente protetti con carta oleata, imbustati un sacchetto di plastica e confezionati scatola di cartone in una scatola di cartoncino. Il tutto era protetto con un generoso strato di materiale espanso. I blocchetti che ho ricevuto presentano filettature M10, ma i fori passanti sono da 8.5 mm di diametro. In pratica forano tutto con il diametro di preforatura per la filettatura M10 e non allargano i fori passanti a 10.5 mm. Per assemblare i blocchetti ovviamente non si possono usare viti M10 normali perché non passano da fori da 8.5, comunque ci sono due strade possibili , o si costruiscono dei tiranti con la prima parte filettata M10 da avvitare nel blocchetto e la restante ridotta a 8 mm e filettata M8 da infilare nei fori passanti e fissare con dado flangiato, o si mettono nei fori filettati delle bussole di riduzione con filetto esterno M10 ed interno M8 e si usano dei bulloni M8. Le superfici esterne blocchetti sono rettificate

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2019

    2 en 1 !!! dos bloques que pudieron superar el delicado trato de Correos. Una vez limpios del kilo de grasa que tienen para su protección se pueden observar los agujeros roscados.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    Its really good and well squared, i really find it useful and exact, only problem is the thread are withworth and holes are slightly unaligned. Here is my review video on my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXbgIgVksgM

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2019

    Bloki przychodzą owinięte w jakiś cienki drący się papier, nasączony smarem, którym są one zabezpieczone przed korozją. Powierzchnie są bardzo precyzyjnie wyszlifowane, gładkie i proste. Kąty proste są dość precyzyjne, i uważam, że wystarczające. W najniekorzystniejszym ustawieniu, można włożyć z jednej strony papierek 0,04mm, czyli wychodzi, że na 75mm jeden ma zbieżność 0,02mm.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2022

    Accurate dimentions, 90 degree angles. Useful for many applications.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2019

    Perfect product ! I receive the products as described all test passed I recommand the Banggood shop ! I am very pleased with my purcase +++++++++++++++++

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.74
    • US$35.87
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$28.49
    • US$7.59
    • US$20.67
    • US$36.09
    • US$32.00
    • US$15.19
    • US$9.89
    • US$28.99
    • US$135.74
    • US$21.34
    • US$59.42
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.79