Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5
See all 132 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(132)
    • 5 Star(110)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2016

    Arrived quickly and was well packaged. thanks......Comes with EU plug and adapter for us which is a little loose but other than that I think its great. I

    Comments
    Show Original
  • sataax
    MA
    29/07/2016

    today i received my device after 25 days of shipping, the device packaging was a little bit damaged, i suppose it's just during shipping, but the device is working great i used it today on my tv and it's very very cool, the picture quality is really awesome and the device shape is awesome too, tonight im watching tv on it to test it more. i recommend this device it's quiet simple and easy to use with high quality. overall rating : 5/5

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2016

    Marche très bien avec ma télé.J aime bien

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2017

    Works perfect what i expected for 4K Videos

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2017

    Works perfectly. I can configure it anyway I want; is not the same for some other TV boxes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2016

    Es una tvbox clasica conocida por muchos y ahora que trae android 5.1 es mas recomendable que antes

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2016

    Oggetto conforme a quanto decritto. Ottima velocità, connessione semplice e kodi perfetto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2016

    My only complaint is that you sent me the wrong power adapter for my country.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2016

    Arrived quickly and was well packaged. I bought this to use Kodi which I have used on a desktop PC before. The unit is nice and compact and very easy to do the initial setup. Kodi is pre-installed and some of the popular add ons already setup, Phoenix etc. The box comes supplied with a HDMi cable and a EU power supply with UK converter plug. I don't like these personally and would prefer to have had a UK power supply with it, but I can easily source one from elsewhere. The supplied remote control is ok, pretty responsive and easy to get your head around, even if having never used an android device before. I plugged my USB dongle in for my Logitech KB and Mouse and to my surprise it worked straight away, nice little added bonus! Overall, neat bit of kit and great value for money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2016

    This is a great TV Box, pre-loaded with Kodi, so just plug in and go. Does everything that a more expensive box will do. For the price I thought is was worth a go and have not been disappointed. Although has a good remote I would suggest buying small wireless keyboard as will make entering searches a lot easier. So impressed I've ordered two more. One other nice feature it came with a three pin plug so can plug straight into the UK mains. Excellent box, smart looking and a really good price. Well done Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$96.07
    • AU$41.17
    • AU$50.77
    • AU$49.40
    • AU$78.23
    • AU$59.01
    • AU$75.48
    • AU$64.50
    • AU$59.01
    • AU$43.77