Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5
See all 695 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (695)
  • Image (106)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(695)
    • 5 Star(596)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(48)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/09/2021

    Well its Blitzwolf first of all and I don't have to say to much about it but I'll. Its made out of plastic of course the sensor is really sensitive and I like that. You got 2 options for foam volume. 1) Green light a little bit of foam maybe for children or for someone whos ok with a bit foam 2) Blue light a really good amount of foam for adults. But could have 1 more option for a bit more foam I charge it half way and its still going I think it might even last 3-4 months without charge. We are only 2 people using it. A nice trick for using soap is fill it with soap till 80-100 and then add water to 220 and try it if not foam coming out keep adding water and try it again. Blitzwolf never disappoints

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2022

    Ótimo produto, bem acabado, exatamente como no anúncio. A quantidade de sabonete e água indicados no anúncio funcionam perfeitamente. A única crítica é a tampa da entrada micro USB, ela é bem mole e parece bem frágil, é necessário cuidado na hora de abrir para não rasgar a peça acidentalmente. Mas isso não desabona o produto, recomendo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Exactly to the description of the product, this the second I ask and I liked it a lot since it is used without contact with dispenser. I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    A smart and necessary gadget for distributing soap foam for the bathroom or kitchen. It is a practical tool that will help you wash your hands properly without having to touch further surfaces, especially if you are dirty, as it has a handy motion sensor.unboxing and review in my channel.UNBOXSICK

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    this is my third purchase of an automatic soap dispenser and this one is by far the best ! I certainly will buy more for the rest of the house . this review is after 3 months of use !!this is perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Very good product, it is very useful in these times of pandemic to not catch Covid. I'll test it thoroughly and share how I'm doing with this product. Wine very well packed, I recommend the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    Nice device, it does what it says. It's got two stairs for different quantities. Liquid soap should only have a relatively high viscosity to allow the appliance to function properly

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Package arrived without damage. Using a foam hand soap, a proper amount comes out. The waterproofing of the charging port is a little uneasy. Durability and battery durability will be verified for a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2021

    Envio rápido produto de boa qualidade só precisa um pouquinho de gel de mãos para fazer boa espuma ex: 10% de sabão e 90 de água, carregamento por USB micro muito bom e 2 velocidades de espuma.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Delivery 40 days CSE to the door. Fits description, came low, two feed modes. As always, the BG is slightly bruised, but the dispenser was not affected. Works, i recommend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.89
    • US$40.69
    • US$30.31
    • US$12.29
    • US$18.81
    • US$21.70
    • US$19.44
    • US$20.67
    • US$28.89
    • US$16.49
    • US$19.97
    • US$15.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.61
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.61
    • US$17.99