Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 425 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (425)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(425)
    • 5 Star(378)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/09/2021

    Very comfortable and soft loafers. You can wear it like flip-flops. For walking - perfect. I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2021

    The quality surpassed my expectations, I enjoyed it very much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2018

    Женские летние туфли. Посылка пришла очень быстро. Туфли жене понравились. Можно носить с пятками, можно как шлепки. Цена/качество устроили полностью. Рекомендую.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2018

    love these, very comfortable. was a little dubious considering their price, but i needn't have worried. These shoes would have cost at least 3 times as much from more known high street shoe sellers. will certainly be buying more shoes from BANGGOOD. bang tidy ! I would however suggest you by a 1/2 size bigger than you normally do, but for those reviews that suggest the are really small and thin fitting, you must have fat feet :) and the only odor from them is the smell of real genuine leather.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2018

    I highly recommend these super soft shoes to anyone looking for shoes they can wear all day long without getting tired sore feet. I will be buying more!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2016

    When my new shoes arrived the seam on the top came torn. I really don't know what to do about it now because somehow the paperwork was separated from the shoes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2016

    These shoes are the cutest and most comfortable pair that I have ever owned....Thank you Banggood! 5 stars is the least I can give you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2016

    Deze schoenen zitten direct heerlijk, ik heb inmiddels 3 paar van deze schoenen gekocht. Ik heb maat 41 en bestel 1 maat groter dan zitten ze prima! Ook een snelle levering binnen 1 week had ik ze!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2016

    They are gorgeous! The leather is soft and the 'bobbly' soles are very comfortable. Tip: I bought a size smaller as the leather will give through wearing and the shoe might become looser.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2016

    Like walking on air - beautiful leather shoes at 1/2 the price of most online sites. Protective shoe storage bag included!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.29
    • US$34.72
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.82
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.94
    • US$25.07
    • US$14.68
    • US$19.73
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.85
    • US$34.85
    • US$38.04
    • US$45.14
    • US$45.80
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$76.99