Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 133 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(133)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/04/2021

    Sensational the robot arrived in 20 days I was taxed, due to the amount I didn't risk because even if I was taxing the insurance of 200 would come out cheaper than the fee and even paying the two hundred would still come out cheaper than any robot in Brazil, Being that one at this level is costing twice or more. I paid over the internet and at the time I contacted via chat and BG who returned the amount on my credit card. About the Robot is a show apart, worth every penny and I have done the integration with Alexa and the more hour the robot is English but the commands I give in Alexa is in Portuguese and it works 100% kkkk. Congratulations BG and LIECTROUX for making such a sensational device...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2021

    My classification is at first regarding delivery. Later after I try it, I'll make another one. Comes well packaged and protected. I only give the logistics 4 stars because they require 35 catheters for the address... mine has more. At the service level they were quick to respond and try to solve the problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/02/2021

    It came with all right, very well packaged, great operation, easy to move, videos on YouTube help more than the manual, which by the way also comes in several languages. I was taxed at 450.00, Brazil. Even so, I am pleased with my new acquisition!!! It doesn't make as much noise as I imagined.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    Product received successfully! Request made on 10/11/2020. Five days later, I was in Brazil. Delivered on 11/12/2020. Everything tested and working well. I've been charged, but the banggood will reimburse you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Ordered in November, arrived in February in perfect condition but already knew it would take a while because of the stops for surveillance, but it is working perfectly, so far I am loving ❤️❤️❤️❤️👏👏👏👏

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/02/2021

    Great product. The technology of these devices has advanced a great deal in a short time. Very fast delivery, took 17 days to get home. I'm very pleased with the robot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2021

    The receipt of the product was much awaited. Excellent products and the two equipments arrived very well packaged and with all the items indicated in the manual. No batteries came to the remote control and I noticed that to connect to my router, there was a problem with the size of my password that I will have to review. The App indicated for control is easy to install and set up, I am very happy with the acquisition. Now we'll use a lot to keep our apartment clean. // // Receipt of the product was long awaited. Excellent products and equipment arrived very well packaged and with all the items indicated in the manual. No batteries cam for the remote and I reported that in order to connect to my router, there was a problem with the length of my password that I will have to review. The app indicated for control is easy to install and configure, I am very happy with the purchase. Now we're going to use a lot to keep our apartment very clean.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2021

    Product double packaging undamaged, everything was exactly inside, shipped three weeks early, thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2021

    Order took a while to arrive in Brazil but arrived in order. Import fee was charged, which was quickly offset through the insurance purchased. Manual in Portuguese, hepa filter, cloth and spare brushes. Great operation so far.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    vacuum cleaner great very happy with it, just disappointed that at the time of purchase I paid all tariff insurance when the vacuum cleaner arrived in Brazil had to pay a view 240R$ and the store does not refund me the full amount

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$410.94
    • AU$289.92
    • AU$27.05
    • AU$445.81
    • AU$59.22
    • AU$352.28
    • AU$84.12
    • AU$62.34
    • AU$124.69
    • AU$12.74
    • AU$62.34
    • AU$62.34
    • AU$57.66
    • AU$21.81
    • AU$93.51
    • AU$46.75
    • AU$51.00
    • AU$196.96