Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(96)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/03/2021

    Arrived approximately within 3 weeks. Packing and Watch quality as depicted. Mind you it's man's watch and it's big & thick as it's a Smart Phone Watch device so to say vs Smart Watch. Took time to set up and studied the features for 2 weeks now with prejudice, accepted the specification and it's likely use. For my customization & tweaking preferences suits me perfectly. If you push it with applications and expect more to do as a phone device, you will get low battery time. For my use it comes about 12-16 hours, sound and storage is beyond expectations, don't use social apps to save. Overall good buy for me and logistics great!🤗👍

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    I love this Lemfo Lem14 Smartwatch with 4G LTE (Stand alone). The reasons I gave this phone a 4 Stars or Good rating is that it doesn't have NFC, the Wakeup function only lasts a second; it must be at least 7 seconds, I believe; and the battery only lasts about 6.5 hours on my normal usage. If 4.5 Stars is possible here, I could've given it 4.5 Stars rating. The Lemfo Lem14 Smartwatch comes with an extra black Silicon band, a 2200mAh powerbank charger and micro-USB to USB type A cable, a proprietary magnetic charging cable to USB type A, a precision philips screw driver for the SIM card cover screws, and the user manual.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Received the order and was very pleasant. The package was well packaged, very quick delivery only took 11 days. The watch is beautiful, inexpensive, the group purchase is cheaper than the usual price. Play store can get everything. Thank you banggood for quality products that are not very high. New goods, unpacking.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2021

    First impressions the watch is awesome! Big watch ,my favorite size , with a lot of watch faces ,face unlock very fast, second strap and power bank as gifts and a lot of functionality! Battery life with normal use seems to be at least two days but I need some time to check it more reliable! Generally I am very satisfied with the watch!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    Viszonylag robosztus, mégsem zavaróan nagy az óra. Magyarul nem tud, de lényegében nincs olyan, ami miatt ez mondjuk egy angolul nem tudónak kellemetlenséget okozna. Az ajánlalott app (wiiwatch2) abszolút használhatatlan, nem nagyon látom értelmét, nem támogatja a google appokat tehát pl. az emailek beérkezését, naptár bejegyzéseket nem jelzi, ahogy a messengert sem. De ezt lehet orvosolni pl. a Watch Droiddal. Sim kártyával nem próbáltam. 2 nap használat után olybá tűnik, hogy az akksi jól bírja, átlagos használat mellett mondjuk 1-1,5 napig.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2021

    received this smart watch Lemfo Lemf14 android 10 4G. I check the item and it is working excellent. my grandson will love this smart watch. thanks for speedy shipping delivery. thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2021

    good product, best quality lemfo

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    Wow truly amazing service, from the point of purchase to the point delivery. The product itself is really good, the only thing it suffered with is battery life and android 10 has some growing do. But the product is really flagship grade. I'm really happy with everything overall. I'll make a YouTube review and put a link to this product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2021

    I saw the reviews of the watch so I go for it , I love what i c so far I’m here to talk about Banggood service I received my product in 3days wow! at 1st I doubt the fastness & quality but I’m happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    The shipment arrived smoothly . Testing the lemfo 14 looks pretty

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$38.49
    • AU$56.27
    • AU$34.05
    • AU$88.85
    • AU$29.61
    • AU$100.70
    • AU$17.49
    • AU$242.34
    • AU$269.27
    • AU$25.43
    • AU$43.81
    • AU$26.91
    • AU$50.83
    • AU$275.46
    • AU$71.35
    • AU$188.48
    • AU$176.36
    • AU$12.10