Customer Reviews

4.62 out of 5
See all 195 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Image (83)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(195)
    • 5 Star(157)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/11/2021

    Hello, everyone. Order received in Toulon South of France, and I'm happy! Order placed on 05 September 2021, received on 02 November 2021. The follow - up was perfect. Let"s talk about 😎 technology: IMBATTABLE Quality/Price ratio. As indicated in the data sheet, speed above 100Km/H. Comes with 2 charger for fast charging. I'm 5'5", 85 pounds and I have to hold on tight! Crazy acceleration. A 50kg MONSTRE. Thank you Laotie. Thank you Banggood 🙏🏽

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2021

    Wonderful scooter that allows you to discover places like no other machine can do... These are mine findings after 500km: Delivery: - 2 months for CN to Slovakia - broken turn signal, but banggood sent me the replacement immediately (perfect!!!, thanks!!!) Construction: - kickstand is hitting the body when riding, I needed to stick some protection not to damaging the metal body. - be ready for very heavy scooter but with extreme power (I usually use the eco mode to limit it) - wide tires are awesome, very stable, but I'm worrying about the future when this is not the standard... - it requires basic mechanical skills to repair the flat tire. Pros: - enormously powerful, turbo + dual is more suitable for racing than terrain riding - exceptionally long range - we are riding on gravel and dirt roads mixed with paved. 4 hours riding time means 60 km for us and I didn't spend more than half of the battery. - wide tires give huge amount of stability and performance Cons: - too much power for rough terrain, unable to gently work with the throttle - too heavy, I'm not able to load it to the trunk on my own or take it upstairs - non-standard wide tires make me headache. Few weeks brake in riding because only banggood provides spare inner and outer tire. Unable to find it anywhere nearby. And no off-road tires in listings is also today a big problem for me. Summary: - wonderful scooter, extremely long range and very high top speed you will probably just test but never use in real scenarios - be sure you will not carry it frequently - so much fun for me, especially if you are riding with someone. I've completely replaced bike for this monster and every ride is THE experience especially here in the forests, fields, trails and outdoors of Slovakia. It's like designed for this country ;-) . Note: you can see the difference between es19 and es18 on some photos.

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    Ordered on 9/11 Arrival on 15/11/2021. 1 week to arrive perfect. Frenchly well packaged no notice! The scooter just beautiful! Consider aiming all screws and bolts before starting. That scooter is a beast. This scooter is so powerful, it sometimes surprises you. Be vigilant! Thank you Banggood

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2022

    Very fast delivery... from poland to slovenia in 4 days Brutal power...i have turned it off on 70% of power in first hour,and it is still very powerful.. It is smooth ride,a bit unsafe filling at first,but when u get use of it,it's great !!! HOWEVER... in the 96km in odo meter ,problem begins. First cut off at 58v of battery,then i push it like 7 km to home ..I tured the key on and it shows 3-4 volts... When i plug it in for just a 1second it shows 58 v again an it keeps running for a 1 km and it turns back off... I called a service and they wre very responsive... still waiting for solution... review continious vhen i receve a solution on a problem

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    Order received within delivery time, 5 days 236 km rotated 0 problems. This scooter is completely a monster, start extremely strong very high speed even extremely comfortable driving. I highly advise. From mentioning that mine has already brought thermal pads in the controllers, battery came well attached to the base. Impeccable steering damper too. As for autonomy, it could be a little better because what is advertised does not correspond to reality, but at 40/50 km/h it always manages to make 50 km of autonomy. I strongly advise. Otherwise nothing more to mention. Tested and approved. Again, a good experience with banggood and the seller.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2022

    Good morning. Good morning. The box came with a hole and a rest bolt is bent. The rest is scratched, too. This is all because as the box was damaged, something crashed and damaged the transport. How can we resolve this issue since I have paid for a new article and it has been damaged.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    INSANE POWER!! The scooter is scarry fast. ITS A BIG YES BOYS! Turnsignal was broken when i got it and the parcel whas borken and open when it arrived stuff was missing but i meesage them about it and they will send me some new replacement stuff to fixit and they said they will pay me to fix it in a shop and refund me some. If they do as said i will keep this update up, if not ill take this down and make a new rewew. Good costumer service if done as said. THEN ITS A SUUUPER YES. GET IT NOW! AND FEEL THE POWER OF 6000W🤯 HOW INSANE IS THAT😈😈😁

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    I ordered to Hungary on Monday. He arrived from Poland on Thursday morning. This is amazing. It's really brutally strong. Start only in a smaller gear because you can easily grab your nose or jump out from under you. Check all screws before starting for the first time! Excellent value for money. I recommend!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    Ordered on 2021-06-19 came on 2021-09-14 to Slovakia due to Poland railway repair. Came it good shape in double box, but unfortunately with both tire tube leaking and one turn signal not working as well. Tire tubes are hard to find I was not abble to find one yet. Turn signal I try to troubleshoot but in deed one of them is not working. I am going to post my full review later when I make few hundredths km.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/04/2022

    Good evening I'm not one to review but I have to compliment the site first for the speed of delivery, then I have to say that this scooter is a monster, fabulous cushioning ability despite I have a 130kg weight unimaginable power, there are also flaws like the heavy weight I live on the first floor and I am sturdy and I struggle to carry it down and up then we have the lights I expected much but much more for a scooter of this elevation, beware the screws come loose easily.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$1,499.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$73.91
    • US$11.47
    • US$75.99