Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
See all 209 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (209)
  • Image (82)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(209)
    • 5 Star(159)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(13)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/04/2022

    I was looking forward to this scooter with impatience. Several problems in delivery flashing broken and service days, front light with broken headlight support, led of the front headlight HS. After doing a check of the clamps and tire pressure it is a nice surprise trotinette nice.. But after a few hundred yards the rear tire does not hold the pressure and the chamber comes out of its housing missing to make me fall. first step very complicated with this scooter...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2022

    great scooter and arrived quickly! the packaging was quite damaged, especially on the side, from the big impact on the step of the scooter, after assembly and verification of all the tightening of the screws, the trottt works very, it is great, now remains to know if the customer service will make a move the impacts on the scooter

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    Hello guys! What can I say about this scooter. It is good for driving around 40-50 km/h on the street and out of road. Everything are working good. Have 54 A, so in future to increase the power.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2022

    Very good scooter, iam very happy. No problems. Battery works good. Top speed 55km/h GPS metring (must set speedmeter because original shows +10km/h)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2022

    Super dodání do dvou dnu. Vysoký výkon krásně táhne i do kopce maximální spokojenost. Krásné účině hydraulické brzdy. Masivni konstrukce, krásné zvládá i terén příjemné odpružení. Možnost přepnout na eco a.jet 25km/h

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2022

    He came to Hungary quickly in 6 days. The package here is damaged but the contents are flawless. It's really as strong as they say, I'm 134kg and I had a maximum speed of 62km/h. I haven't tested the range yet.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2022

    order in December, delivered in February... At the moment it is fast, brakes hard, suspension nice. there is a bit of play in the folding of the handlebars. all tightening of screws and nuts must be checked. I'm very happy with the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2022

    Fantastic scooter, it is for off road, top speed of 50 km / h but climb everything you put it. It has more strength on climbs than the HM engines, tested against a T10.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    It arrived on time. Box was a little banged up but scooter in perfect condition. Big and heavy then I expected. Shame the break lights don't work. Then would have given 5 stars

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    After 100km i can say i love this scooter. its epic to use in Mountains. After 20km pleasw check all screws, cuz they can make lose. Only problem is very basic operating system.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$799.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$779.99
    • US$1,559.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$73.91
    • US$55.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$36.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$65.99