Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 66 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Image (31)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/11/2020

    The scooter arrived just today, the box was mostly untouched and not damaged, but it does not apply to the scooter itself. Tachometer was cracked, the scooter is scratched over a considerable area , but seems that the scooter works fine and the damage had no effect on its functional. Overall, the scooter is pretty heavy, but i expected that, it looks pretty solid and very well build. I cannot review the ride, but i will update this review as soon as i will get a ride (if possible) :-)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2021

    Koloběžku jsem objednal 8.4. z českého skladu za 17874 Kč+pojistné+doprava. Dnes odpoledne 12.4.2021 doručeno. Vše je ok. Koloběžka, nabíječka, klíče 2 ks, sedadlo a montážní klíče. Ve skutečnosti není tak malá jako na obrázku. Mám 185cm, 100kg a na odpruženém sedadle jsem v pohodě. Po složení lze přenášet, ale jen dospělý chlap. Koloběžku jsem zvážil a ukázalo přesně 30kg. Stupátko mohlo být širší, ale zvyknu si. Světla svítí dost silně. Řidítka mám na středním stupni a jsou akorát. Nastavení pro postavu 160 až 190 cm by neměl být problém. I když displej neindikuje eko(turbo) a single( dual), tak přepínač poznám, zda je nahoře či dole. Není to tedy tlačítko. Ventilátor nabíječky je dost slyšet, ale nic hrozného. Skládání a rozložení je snadné a rychlé. Návod není. Celkový dojem je velmi dobrý. Jízda ukáže víc. Za tu cenu je skvělá. Už se těším na první jízdu!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    first return after 250km, everything is ok, a load allows minimum 50km, maxi 70km while playing with the 2 and 3 modes with my weight of 120kg, climbs the big ribs with an ease, attention powerful machine in 3 dual turbo mode, top speed on the flat 76 kmh, up 30% 45 kmh.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2020

    The scooter is really beautiful, well packed etc.. However I find it really big compared to the photos it is more a scooter than a scooter.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    ha venido con el guardabarros el plástico del tornillo roto he puesto un mensaje al vendedor espero que me lo solucione por lo demás bien no hay ningún problema más se le ve muy buena pinta fuerte muy buena presencia y muy potente eso ya lo diré cuando lo pruebe gracias

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    hola eh recibido mi producto y esta muy bien es un scooter muy potente con un solo motor ya que si uso los dos es peligroso pero es una bestia de lo mejor, lo pedí el 17 de marzo y me llego el 21 de abril de este año muy buena calidad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    Came after 8 working days. Overall great piece of scooter, but unfortunately it does not charge. I’m not sure if the problem is about the charger or some part of scooter, the charger fan is not workin

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2021

    vitesse max a vide 70km/h. avec moi dessus un peu plus de 56 Km/h. trotinette confortable puissante avec une autonomie en roulage sans traîné avec passage en mode turbo quand elle ralentit en côte et pas en mode économique, j'arrive à peut prêt à 40 km. je suis jamais en mode économique et elle marche bien 40 km. temps de charge d'environ 5h. attention chargeur ave. ventilateur donc un peu bruyant. sinon très bon produit. pas de pbs a la livraison et pas de soucis avec le produit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2021

    Shipping fast and arrived all intact to finish literally goes to handcuff.... I highly recommend to buy it. (Translated)

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    The scooter is amazing, it has excellent performance and in quality-price it is the best. That's right, the wait's been awful.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$13.57
    • AU$1,901.60
    • AU$95.07
    • AU$1,290.37
    • AU$20.36
    • AU$62.47
    • AU$13.57
    • AU$1,765.78
    • AU$27.15
    • AU$4,759.47