Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 763 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (763)
  • Image (207)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(763)
    • 5 Star(695)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/04/2021

    I am amazed. It arrived in Korea for just a week. Anyway, I just did a quick comparison to my Full wired Optical Switch keyboard. I am not really an keyboard enthusiast. I needed something small and wireless so I can bring anywhere. I was gonna order anne pro 2 but I saw this with updated bluetooth connection and hot swap switch, I chose this one. I will try later on about the performance. I hope it will be fine. Oh I have the brown switch and for me its quite and nice to type. Once i got the yellow, then I will replace some to try.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2020

    This keyboard is a true contender for the price. At this price it's able to be hot swappable and Bluetooth with probably the largest battery in a keyboard yet at 3000mah. Comparing this to the Anne Pro 2 which is similarly priced, this keyboard is just better value for money by far. Not to mention the packaging and presentation was on point too.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    Just today it came to me, it came to me a lot earlier than expected, like in 13 days. The truth is that the keyboard looks amazing, I liked it very much, it is beautiful, and even the software I struggled a little to download it and be able to use it but I asked for technical assistance, they attended me quickly and helped me to solve my problem. I highly recommend this keyboard, in my case I ordered it with Gateron Brown Switches but I think I will change them to Red Linear.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    To start this review i'ill like to say in a few words that this keyboard is AWESOME, just one of the best 60% keyboards that you can buy, it comes prelubed in the RED GATERON version, also it isnt specified in the description. The keycaps are very well, also this keyboard is HOTSWAPABLE that allows change the swithches. THIS WORTHS EVERY CENT OF YOUR MONEY FOR REAL. The only thing that i will change is the USB C cable it is great but not perfect as i will like for. Anyway if you want to start in the custom keyboards world this is the perfect keyboard for you. To start this review in a few words I would love it, it is simply one of the best 60% keyboards you can buy, it comes pre-carved in the GATERON RED version, although it does not specify what saves you the lubrication of the keys. The keycaps are simply of very good quality bordering on the excellent, it is simply a spectacular keyboard and considering that it is HOTSWAP it is very worthwhile. The only thing that would change from this keyboard would be directly the USB cable c is not perfect as I would like but if you want to get started in the world of keyboards this is your best option.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    I accidentally picked black instead of white. Because I really wanted the white color, I asked the customer service of Banggood to help me modify my order. I commend the service of these agents cause they really helped me throughout my purchase! They were so nice and they were able to change the color of the keyboard to white :) I got this keyboard 13 days (Philippines) after I ordered it from Banggood. It was really worth the wait! There wasn’t any bubble wrap but luckily the box wasn’t messed up. Loving the features of the keyboard so much! It was my first time to order from this website and I can say that this is a trustworthy website :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2020

    1000000% would recommend! The keyboard itself is a great value for the price. When compared with fan favorite 60% keyboards like the Anne pro 2 or the ducky one 2 mini, I think this one has a lot of features that the other two don’t have. And the kemove is a little cheaper too! I think this keyboard is perfect for people who would like to tinker and customize their keyboard at a more affordable price. Also a plus if you can get one with a Banggood coupon or catch a sale. Banggood itself did a pretty good job as well. It arrived to me (in the us) in about 10 days after I placed the order. I wish there would’ve been some bubble wrap or something around the keyboard box instead of just being in a plastic mailer. But aside from a small dent in the keyboard box, everything was in pristine condition. I imagine this is because the keyboard itself is packaged well in the box so it’s kind of “floating,” but ¯_(ツ)_/¯ I ordered the kemove snowfox with Gateron brown switches in the beginning of August and did receive their “new” version of this keyboard. It had yellow, prelubed stabilizers, and a 5-pin board instead of the old 3-pin version. Overall very satisfied with my purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    El paquete si llega, yo tuve problemas con la entrega pero fue debido a mi servicio postal, es un buen teclado lo recomiendo, tenia otros switches y ningun problema a la hora de ponerlos The package really arrives, i had some troubles with the deliver but was on the delivery post, it is a good keyboard i recommend it, i had some other switches and i had no problem on put these on it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    Keyboard came in about 20 days, which is fantastic considering the current situation. It's my first mechanical keyboard, and I absolutely love it! The switches feel great, the keycaps really feel premium. As you can see in the pictures the RGB looks stunning as well! The only thing that could've been better is the packaging as many others have also said, as you can see there was some damage done to the box, but not the keyboard itself. Overall I'd definitely recommend the keyboard, and Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    I am from Santiago de Chile, Ñuñoa and only took exactly 10 days to arrive, the quality feels incredible, the gateron red are very quiet 10/10, definitely recommended. :D

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    Excellent this keyboard, good quality and long battery life; I recommend it with Gateron switch as they are softer than cherry. Thank you guava son for your recommendation.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99