Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (687)
  • Image (193)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(687)
    • 5 Star(631)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/12/2020

    To start this review i'ill like to say in a few words that this keyboard is AWESOME, just one of the best 60% keyboards that you can buy, it comes prelubed in the RED GATERON version, also it isnt specified in the description. The keycaps are very well, also this keyboard is HOTSWAPABLE that allows change the swithches. THIS WORTHS EVERY CENT OF YOUR MONEY FOR REAL. The only thing that i will change is the USB C cable it is great but not perfect as i will like for. Anyway if you want to start in the custom keyboards world this is the perfect keyboard for you. To start this review in a few words I would love it, it is simply one of the best 60% keyboards you can buy, it comes pre-carved in the GATERON RED version, although it does not specify what saves you the lubrication of the keys. The keycaps are simply of very good quality bordering on the excellent, it is simply a spectacular keyboard and considering that it is HOTSWAP it is very worthwhile. The only thing that would change from this keyboard would be directly the USB cable c is not perfect as I would like but if you want to get started in the world of keyboards this is your best option.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    Just today it came to me, it came to me a lot earlier than expected, like in 13 days. The truth is that the keyboard looks amazing, I liked it very much, it is beautiful, and even the software I struggled a little to download it and be able to use it but I asked for technical assistance, they attended me quickly and helped me to solve my problem. I highly recommend this keyboard, in my case I ordered it with Gateron Brown Switches but I think I will change them to Red Linear.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    I am amazed. It arrived in Korea for just a week. Anyway, I just did a quick comparison to my Full wired Optical Switch keyboard. I am not really an keyboard enthusiast. I needed something small and wireless so I can bring anywhere. I was gonna order anne pro 2 but I saw this with updated bluetooth connection and hot swap switch, I chose this one. I will try later on about the performance. I hope it will be fine. Oh I have the brown switch and for me its quite and nice to type. Once i got the yellow, then I will replace some to try.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    The delivery time was shorter than expected although the box was damaged during transport. Although this did not noticeably affect the content, I noticed that the pieces do not exactly match the photos given by the store as the Keycaps have the extra symbols on the lower side instead of the top (last photo), also the cable is different from the one shown when buying.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    I accidentally picked black instead of white. Because I really wanted the white color, I asked the customer service of Banggood to help me modify my order. I commend the service of these agents cause they really helped me throughout my purchase! They were so nice and they were able to change the color of the keyboard to white :) I got this keyboard 13 days (Philippines) after I ordered it from Banggood. It was really worth the wait! There wasn’t any bubble wrap but luckily the box wasn’t messed up. Loving the features of the keyboard so much! It was my first time to order from this website and I can say that this is a trustworthy website :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2020

    The best 60% keyboard at this price range and by far the best keyboard in my keyboard collections (have 10 from Cosair, ROG, CoolerMaster, Drevo, GK61 etc but no custom-built though) Its build quality is good (solid & heavy), stabilizers come pre-lubed, there is (from other review videos) a foam in the case so the typing experience is very good. The switches are hot-swappable with Gateron and other premium switches you can buy online, it fit both 3-pin and 5-pin switches. It is unlike the GK keyboard OPTICAL Gateron switch, you are open to much much more switch types so spending like almost double for Kemove keyboard over GK keyboard is definitely worth it in my opinion. Its wireless connection supports Bluetooth 5.1 which is great and can pair to 3 devices and switching between them is really fast. This is an ideal keyboard for gaming and working with multiple devices (Windows, Mac, Mobile). Its software allows you to move FN key which I think really stand out from other 60% keyboard.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2020

    1000000% would recommend! The keyboard itself is a great value for the price. When compared with fan favorite 60% keyboards like the Anne pro 2 or the ducky one 2 mini, I think this one has a lot of features that the other two don’t have. And the kemove is a little cheaper too! I think this keyboard is perfect for people who would like to tinker and customize their keyboard at a more affordable price. Also a plus if you can get one with a Banggood coupon or catch a sale. Banggood itself did a pretty good job as well. It arrived to me (in the us) in about 10 days after I placed the order. I wish there would’ve been some bubble wrap or something around the keyboard box instead of just being in a plastic mailer. But aside from a small dent in the keyboard box, everything was in pristine condition. I imagine this is because the keyboard itself is packaged well in the box so it’s kind of “floating,” but ¯_(ツ)_/¯ I ordered the kemove snowfox with Gateron brown switches in the beginning of August and did receive their “new” version of this keyboard. It had yellow, prelubed stabilizers, and a 5-pin board instead of the old 3-pin version. Overall very satisfied with my purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    Keyboard came in about 20 days, which is fantastic considering the current situation. It's my first mechanical keyboard, and I absolutely love it! The switches feel great, the keycaps really feel premium. As you can see in the pictures the RGB looks stunning as well! The only thing that could've been better is the packaging as many others have also said, as you can see there was some damage done to the box, but not the keyboard itself. Overall I'd definitely recommend the keyboard, and Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    El paquete si llega, yo tuve problemas con la entrega pero fue debido a mi servicio postal, es un buen teclado lo recomiendo, tenia otros switches y ningun problema a la hora de ponerlos The package really arrives, i had some troubles with the deliver but was on the delivery post, it is a good keyboard i recommend it, i had some other switches and i had no problem on put these on it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    Keyboard OWN! Trusted in the reviews and did not miss, before tried several others and all something was not happy. None of them reached the level of KEMOVE, especially what is sold in Russia. Of the pros: The hull is quality and rigid Gateron switches. I liked the most among Cherry and Kailh. They have a smooth and pleasant move and there's no "Sand" like the others. Legs for height adjustment, I'm much more comfortable with them. (You can't find 60% everywhere) Win/Mac and Power Switches PBT Keycaps, definitely better than ABS. Pleasant to the touch and hardly dirty well and durable should be. In Russia there are almost no keyboards with them, even in very expensive ones. Of the box greased gap. Редкость Standard noise inside the enclosure. Also rare Hot swap. You can lubricate without any rations, which I recommend to do immediately. Or change it to something special. Programmable. Convenient working with layers. Bluetooth 5.0 and a large battery. Rich set Well the minuses on trivia: - PBT Cakes are cheap and in places are not evenly shone (in a photo example). But many more expensive keyboards with ABS also suffer. - White highlighter gives off in blue In general, the keyboard is quality and leaves a pleasant impression. I took the action black on blue sweets. So I would advise to take the white one (more interesting with illumination) and on the red heterons, lubricate and will be very nice. I recommend the salesman on the ro Apex Software It's a little workable, but it's working software. Convenient working with layers: 4 presets and 4 more layers in each. I don't know where so much, but there is) I use one and 4 layers. I advise on Caps to hang switch layer and WASD-arrows, Q and E - backspace and delete, 1234 - media, space - Ctrl (For quick transition by words and deletion) and all around trifles that often you use. Problems are only in the customization curve of the illumination, it is difficult to do something interesting. But it says on the forum that they promise to add more opportunities for this. We wait.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$67.38
    • AU$148.25
    • AU$85.26
    • AU$122.53
    • AU$75.63
    • AU$90.76
    • AU$63.25
    • AU$63.53
    • AU$184.56
    • AU$71.09
    • AU$196.67
    • AU$110.02
    • AU$46.75
    • AU$69.58
    • AU$171.91
    • AU$84.71
    • AU$114.97
    • AU$38.50