Customer Reviews

4.05 out of 5
See all 64 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2018

    o produto chegou em ótimo estado de conservação, estou fazendo os testes para avaliação da qualidade do produto

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2019

    This Earphone fulfills all the showcased depicted properties, with one exception: The Intelligent Voice Prompt option is supposed to report the Call number, but it only gives a peep signal without any more details.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2019

    Ottimo prodotto facilità d'uso consigliattissimo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2018

    It looks great and fit very well but they are not bone conduction tech. If they are you can feel the vibration when you hold them on your palm even at low volume. The K8 here however it doesn't vibrates at any volume settings. Also when it's on full blast you can barely hear the sound coming out from the ear piece. They were probably meant to be bone conduction but forgot to put that component in.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2018

    Из плюсов: Красивая блестящая гарнитура Из минусов: Очень тихий звук. Собеседник плохо слышит - проблема с микрофоном. Плохо отзывается на звонок - не поднимает трубку и не сразу включается в разговор - приходится доставать телефон, чтобы принять звонок, затем канал переключается с телефона на гарнитуру и тут - плохой звук и плохой микрофон.Купил за ту же цену такой же крюк-гарнитуру от remax - все отлично слышно, и я слышу и меня, звонок принимает гарнитура. В вашей гарнитуре разочарован, зря потратил деньги

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2018

    I received the earphone and charged it. It connected to my dece easily and the sound quality was good. My proble arose when I put it in my breifcase. The next time I tried to use it and found that the case had split open like it was never glued together and the tiny button to turn the unit on had fallen out and was missing. Now if I want to use it I have to use a pencil to push the on button. Other that that the packaging and quality was good.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2018

    The overall quality of the device is good. The volume controls etc are all through your phone during a call. The voice quality is clear but a little tinny. The noise cancelling test is not as effective as any good quality blue-ant Bluetooth hands-free headset but does the job. If during a call accidentally the phone Bluetooth is deactivated and reactivated struggles to connect without signal and sound distortion. For it's price it's worth it. The black model is made from soft plastic that is comfortable but looks cheap. The red model has a metallic paint look finish so looks better quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2018

    Very soft touch and allowing for its design, once placed behind the ear, forget that it exists. On the contrary, the volume of the handset a little low, something uncomfortable the control of off / on and calls. Recommendable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2020

    It is very comfortable and won't hurt your ears even if you use it for a long time. The sound can be clear, and it is convenient to use two devices at the same time with multipoint.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2018

    The device is light and fits perfectly on the ear. light and thin. the sound is a bit low but it should work better if you use one on each ear. have not tested battery duration but I used it for about 2 hours with the initial charge and it worked well. the distance range is decent.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.24
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.91
    • US$5.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.14
    • US$186.99
    • US$22.19
    • US$22.08
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99