Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 33 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/04/2021

    the packaging is nice build quality is awsome though plastic feels a bit cheep. didnt try the chrager yet but the mechanism of the arms are working fine with small devices like samsung s9 but its small and cant carry wider devcies like note 9 which can barely fit in. so you should read the compatibility info beforehand to check if it well fit your device. it also has a cool blue light ring around the charger that gives a cool look

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2021

    the device arrived well, well packaged, not damaged. the quality seems to be good. how it is in use we will see

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/04/2021

    Dei de presente então não posso opinar. Mas parece ser de boa qualidade.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    Everything works.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2020

    hurtig levering

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    Arrived a lot sooner than expected! My compliments to the parcel delivery company (GLS)! I could not test the device yet, since I am waiting for the phone to go with it... Looks good. Well packaged. Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2021

    have not tested yet. But because i started to review other products i have to review this one before i am ready too. Nice system you got BG

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Very weel assembled and nice. It has also a very good stability. Unfortunately, very large phones will not fit in it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2021

    Works well unless you have large phone P30 pro with 360 hybrid case. As phone struggles to be inserted into holder

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$24.33
    • AU$50.38
    • AU$17.17
    • AU$39.36
    • AU$25.18
    • AU$28.85
    • AU$26.19
    • AU$22.03
    • AU$36.21
    • AU$33.06
    • AU$18.88
    • AU$28.33
    • AU$29.91
    • AU$26.76
    • AU$17.31
    • AU$23.61
    • AU$24.33
    • AU$39.36