Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 742 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (742)
  • Image (175)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(742)
    • 5 Star(719)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/06/2020

    This is the best ready to fly i have ever had. It's extremely fast and powerful and also handles very well. I flew it several times a week for 6 months without a problem before writing this review and can confirm its durability and reliability are both outstanding. The design makes electronics easy to access and work on with minimal soldering, replacement parts and upgrades are also widely available for this drone. I would recommend this to anyone from beginner to advanced.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2020

    And so: Machine fire. Everything's perfect. There's nothing to pick on. Everything's done with harmony and soul, it's de - design, knocked down. Of course, I'm the first to buy such a thing, but I'm like myself into modeling and bringing models to perfection, I understood the guys from iFligh. What propellers cost is beauty. I took without a receiver. I'll pick up the equipment myself to make it very nice to fly it. Honestly, it's kind of scary to run it. Once again I will repeat it for me shidevre, I certainly in the first see apparatus of such character, and to compare with nothing, but again for me it is simply cool. Thanks again to the people of iFligh for the beauty, I hope the tone will make its first flight. Thank you very much great great - grandad. Honestly, I recommend this car if you want something like this. And yes came less than a week from the warehouse in Russia, if someone from compatriots looks, it is possible to take.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2020

    Almost perfect! Reflash ESC's with JESC and FC with BF4.1.3. Follow JB's RPM filter video. Overclock CPU to 192mhz, drop to 4k/4k and Dshot300. Trust me! :) Set cpu_overclock = 192MHZ Move FrSky antenna to arms, that way they are out of the props, stock config using supplied holders and TPU will chop a prop on your first crash/landing. The caddx is perfect but lots of feedback, use iFlight LC Filter to solve for perfect video. BUY SPARE ARMS, you WILL need them.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2019

    Ok first off this is a banger. For the price of the qwad you something amazing. I have not seen to many reviews of the Nazgul without a receiver. I fly Flysky. When I unboxed the qwad it had a servo wire for a receiver. Well I had to unsolder it. I used my own receiver wire and reconnected power and ground to the same pads. I was using ibus so I connected the white wire to any open R pad. In my case R2. Next comes the best part that a lot of reviews leave out or should I say is a small detail that made me very happy to see. The TPU mount for the antenna has a small space perfect for the receiver. My FS-A8s fit so perfect in it. It was made for it. Once connected to Betaflight it was already set up. Switches and all. The only thing I did was turn on the R2 pad for my receiver. In the modes tab I also added Air mode. I have only did a test hover in the driveway due to it being dark. It seemed like it was going to be very smooth. I can’t wait to rip it.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    New version Nazgul5 4s comes with the Caddx Ratel 2 Starlight, the Succex-e v2 45A esc, new version F405, Albatross 3dbi antenna, matt black finish with engraving on the motor bells, Force 600mw VTX, gold plated USB port on the F405, shortened to fit MMCX adapter cable and dont even get me started on the quality improvement of the 3d printed parts, these are smoooothe. Betaflight 4.2 preloaded and tuned. Box full of goodies (and vinyl stickers) and a presentation which is world class! I've bought a few of these on the second release and this version is by far the BEST. Seriously impressed with this entire build from packaging to quad performance. Buy this version or the V2 version with the improved frame - either way you get something truly perfect, out of box!

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    Recu le 19 en commandant le 2, je ne l'attendai pas si vite, Bravo à l'équipe Bang Good!!! Bon, je n'ai pas encore essayé mais les reviews sur YOU TUBe en font l'éloge donc ce sera SUPERRRRRRRRRR!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2019

    Quá tuyệt vời. Hàng đến Sài Gòn - Việt Nam trong 11 ngày. Quá nhanh. Chất lượng quá Ok. Đẹp...

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    A great copter for his money. I'm absolutely satisfied with the purchase! Flow PIDs were only overpriced, motors warmed a bit. Just in case, I've filled it with lacquer and sealant. Flying fast and steady. With the camera and the battery, I got 630 grams. Hang on about 20% of the gas. With a battery at 1500 mAh the flight time is about five minutes. The current sensor is tuned and appears to be correct, but even when the motors are off the current readings jump to 2-2.5A. On the whole - everything is great!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    I am a beginner and this is my first quad. Took me some hours of research to get this think working. Once you figure it out it works perfectly. Runs fast on 4s. It comes without the camera mount that is shown on the photos so i had to print mine. The frame is durable , it survived many crashes without and damage. The included propellers are also very durable, if you crash they bent and can easily bent back by hand and still fly perfect. I am very happy with the purchase, highly recommended.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2020

    The nazgul5 4S (if you change the engines to lower KV you could the past in 6s since the FC manages the 6S), it seems a quality FP kawd, all the parts are in the box, you would have a lot of spare parts, it knows very important or accessories in TPU since it is very popular,(frame XL5). The original PIDs are perfect, nothing to change, for the moment, the adjustments will be made as and when. I just mi un the PID mode for home settings to avoid heating the VTX. And I think the past in R9M for long range afterwards. Super Product:)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$142.00
    • US$435.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$259.59
    • US$343.59
    • US$108.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$137.49
    • US$620.89
    • US$219.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$307.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$307.99
    • US$514.99
    • US$41.99