Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 39 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/01/2021

    Good size plane for the price. you need your own push roads though for Kit version. Need to replace the rear wheel due to the quality. otherwise 5 stars

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    Excellent construction and flies very well. I am very impressed. 4s 2200 The only downside is that they are fairly tail heavy. it took about 3-4 ounces to balance it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition, great build quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/07/2020

    love this plane,,,fly s great,,it's part of my living room furniture because I hate to put it in the garage..lol.. you cannot go wrong with this plane

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2020

    Very good acrobatic airplane powered with 4S battery, with strong chassis and quality manufacturing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2019

    it flies well but they can improve the battery bay

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/05/2021

    Overall build quality is good especially for the price. Vertical and horizontal stabs are glue in which aligned fairly true. Metal motor mount pulls the weight forward which effects battery position. To balance with a 4S 2200 the battery needs to sit aft from the intended location causing it to foul on the canopy hatch. Nothing too major though. Could use a bit more prop pitch or slightly higher kV to bump up top speed. Pulls relatively well though.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    My package arrived undamaged with only a short delay. This PNP version is a good looking model, although the decal application was shoddy. It assembled easily. I first flew it with a 3S battery and it was certainly underpowered, struggling to do basic aerobatics. I am looking forward to testing it with a 4S.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2021

    Aus warehouse sale, excl price. Nice quality & easy build. Forget the instructions apart from C.G measurement. I updated tail wheel & fitted nylon hinges to rudder & elevator. Yet to maiden, nice.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    Very good appearance, in almost all assembled, engine placed and ESC installed. It really surprised me, I thought it was of inferior quality. After the first flight, I will do another review.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$187.08
    • AU$314.26
    • AU$315.85
    • AU$202.59
    • AU$143.56
    • AU$201.59
    • AU$327.60
    • AU$398.81
    • AU$638.10
    • AU$116.01
    • AU$146.68
    • AU$21.61
    • AU$158.35
    • AU$93.67
    • AU$180.25
    • AU$109.63
    • AU$117.46
    • AU$462.62