Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 80 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/01/2021

    the auto mode works fine but my cat scared and run away 😂

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2020

    At first they were a bit afraid, then put in the smart mode (press 2 seconds the button) it activates and the LED lights intermittently, they are always curious and sometimes they have to touch it to make it work. The product is well made. Ready to use, including AAA mini-stylus batteries. You can also put 👍 rechargeable batteries. Note: I got the package in 15 days. While another package same type of shipment after 25 days not yet arrived (ffp2 masks) who knows why.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    A good tip if the cat doesn't care too much when the toy is open on the floor. My cat loves this toy when I put it in this box! I like the mode that activate it when starting to play with it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2020

    Everything ok arrived quickly. Good price quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    The device works fine, but the noise it makes on a hard floor scares the cat. The cat does follow it while it is going through the room, but from a far distance as an intruder in her domain. She doesnt like the noise, for sure. Its also too large and rolls too fast I think. Another person who reviewed said it works well when to put the ball inside a box where the noise is less and it cannot just roll everywhere. I will try that tip later. I'll give the toy still 5 stars since it works fine, but in all honesty it does not work for entertaining my cat ;)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    It arrived OK. The toy is a 72 mm diameter white plastic ball wrapped in a sponge. Comes with 2xAAA battery and string. The push button on the top of the ball allows you to set it to normal and smart mode. Instructions for use in 6 languages included. You need to review to insert the batteries. There is no Hungarian description. I hope the kittens won’t be intimidated by the machine sound that can be heard during operation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    The toy works as intended and my cat loved it of the bat. The string seems a bit too long and the plastic is very loud when rolling on the floor. If the plastick would be ruber coated it would be a perfect product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    It works. I guess. It struggles a bit on carpets. The cat is unfortunately terrified of the noise it makes. Possibly a better toy for a kitten to grow up with.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    My cats enjoyed it very much, they often play with it. I always keep it in smart mode, so it moves on its own when interacted with

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    It came out fine, the bell rattled nicely when the balls move. There are also two batteries in the package. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$7.88
    • AU$43.04
    • AU$35.86
    • AU$17.35
    • AU$57.39
    • AU$24.38
    • AU$24.38
    • AU$26.82
    • AU$28.40
    • AU$24.61
    • AU$19.88
    • AU$21.51
    • AU$18.24
    • AU$20.08
    • AU$14.34
    • AU$51.74
    • AU$28.69
    • AU$100.44